Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 186 reviews

snazzykid.co.uk

Easy breezy to set up. Simple and effective. Looking forward to seeing how it goes. I would recommend!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for recommending us! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if any questions come up. Cheers, Katherine

Go Samba | Brazilian Samba Drums

This app seems great so far. Kevin checked it for me to make sure it was up and running correctly w/o my prompting. Pretty great service!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Awesome! Feel free to reach out to us if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. Thanks so much for the review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Jaymo Weeb Creations

very easy to set up. i sold out of my first product last night and realized i didnt have a notify me app for when things are back in stock. the fact this is free makes it better since i dont always get sales everyday

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback and 5-Star review! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Juromil

It is an easy-to-use app and very fast in terms of results. He does not know that he could achieve this result to remedy this problem on a freeway. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! 🌟

HappiStrappi

Super easy to set up! Eager to see how it helps our reengagement and completing the a lifecycle. Thankful it's free to help small businesses, already seeing engagement 2 days in!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

We love helping small businesses! 🌟Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! If we can help answer any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Katherine

Metanoia Melanin

Took less than 2 minutes to setup! Very happy with how easy AND simple this App is. Thank you for keeping it simple.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

More Than A Brand

I love this app. They helped out my business out a ton. I will recommend it to everyone I come across.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🤩 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Much appreciated, Katherine

BisBShop

Looks like this going to be a very nice future for my shop. Really excited to see the results. Hope this will help me to boost sells. Very easy to set up. :-)

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Awesome! Thank you for the 5-Stars! 🌟 Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way! Cheers, Katherine

Conejito de trapo

SUPER SUPER FÁCIL DE USAR, CONFIGURAR Y DE GRAN AYUDA PARA RECUPERAR VENTAS, ESPERAMOS QUE SEA DE UTILIDAD PARA NUESTROS CLIENTES

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Muchas gracias por la evaluación positiva! ¿Algo que pudiéramos haber hecho para darte una experiencia de 5 estrellas?

The Mindful Crystal

I use this app to help boost sales. Many customers have favorite products and when those favorite products run out, making sure the customers are notified when xyz is back in stock is helpful for sales.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine