Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 177 reviews

Oji Amorè

This app is really helpful in keeping me aware of what items I'm low on and I love the popup feature

Desserts Delivered Bakery

Amazing customer service and response time, the app works a treat so glad i used it and would highly recommend to any business! 5 stars!!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

Chris Reeve Knives

Booster provides unmatched customer service - for a free app even! The Back in Stock app was not meshing properly with our theme and Booster was able to customize the app to our theme within just a few hours. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need anything else, just let us know! Much appreciated, Kevin

Sakae Stationery

Me gusta bastante. Es práctica y customizable. Llevo poco usándola pero hasta ahora genial. Pienso que necesito más tiempo para conocerla mejor. Uso el plan gratis y correo excelente

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

¡Estamos muy contentos de que le guste nuestra aplicación y muchas gracias por la revisión! Si tiene alguna pregunta o si podemos ayudarlo en el camino, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento. 😊 Muy apreciado, Kevin

Boutique MiniFolies

Love love love this app! While all the other apps I looked at were quite expensive for a start-up website, this one offers exactly what I was looking for and for free! I also received an email the day after the feature was set up on our website to confirm everything was working well and to see if I had any more questions and when I did, I received a very quick response. I have installed a few of the Booster Apps on my website and they're all great. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Jennifer Young

Great app, even better customer service. Level of support for a free app is out of this world. We have used other apps by Booster as well and would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Manly Starchem Pharmacy

I wanted an app to allow customers who wanted to be notified when a product was back in stock. It works.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

🌟Thanks so much for sharing your 5-Star review with us and the community! Best wishes, Kevin

SE7ViBEZ

looks good so far. hopefully it fit my needs for my store...................................................

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Chookie and Lou

This is so easy to install and I can see it has amazing value. Can't wait to see how it goes. Thank you

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙂 If you have any questions along the way, please let us know. We'll be happy to help! Best wishes, Kevin

ICU SEXY

I Love this this app. It was fast an easy to install in less then a minute. I look forward to picking up lost sales with the back in stock inventory alerts ~Meridith, icusexy.com

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 😊 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18