Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 177 reviews

Charlie Stone

Easy set up and like that it does not automatically send emails, we had to uninstall our previous app because we had an issue with inventory that was triggering the back in stock push notification

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

We are so glad you are liking our app and thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

SunnyMelon Newborn Goodies

This was exactly what I needed to provide stock alerts for our customers. Simple and effective, yet full featured to suit your needs.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

2UniqueDesigns

I used this app to help me better alert my customers of items that are back in stock !! Love everything about it and hopefully in the future ; it can alert via sms!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline very soon, and your suggestions are excellent! I have submitted them over to our development team, but if you have any additional details you'd like to add, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

Lingerie XOXO

I am truly appreciative of the immediate response I received from Stuart. I had an issue that he addressed right away and fixed. The service was excellent! The app itself is great, works as described, and setup was easy.

Bella Reina Boutique, LLC

FIRE!!!!!! This app has Literally everything i wanted that all over apps are charging monthly for <3 Free game-changer here. So happy I downloaded this app!!! 10 Stars!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to success!

Residual Scents

I used this app to. help with lost sales. I needed to reach my clients through another channel to let them know when their favorite items were back in stock

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review🌟! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

NONANA

Je vais tester, sinon j'aime beaucoup le concept.
Je vais voir le résultat dans les prochains jours et je ferais un retour.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application. Faites-nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider à répondre à vos questions à tout moment. Meilleur, Kévin

Cloud 9 Candle Company

This is great! And to think I was paying for another in stock alert app. I cant wait to see what this app does for my store

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Awesome🤩! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best, Kevin

Annex Creative Solutions

Since the production was halted due to my country's lockdown, I had to find a way to retain and notify my customers when can my store has back in stock, that's when I came across this app which definitely does the trick. Plus, it's free. So a big thanks to the developers!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app🙌. Much appreciated, Kevin

Badyal Beauty

This app is easy to use and it really helped me. Definitely recommended to download for small businesses and even big businesses.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Excellent! So glad you are happy with our app! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Best wishes, Kevin