Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 161 reviews

SassyTrendBoutique

I just started using this app and let me tell you it is great and easy to install and most of all free download it now

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We are so glad that you are happy with our app! 🙌 We are here any time you need us! Best wishes, Katherine

ModernGentle

Really easy to use. Great Tool for selling more products, even when the item isnt available at the moment

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Bel Moun Beauty

GREAT APP, SUPER EASY TO USE. I found the directions extremely clear and step by step. Also, the notification went straight to my site. No coding needed.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5-star review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

Thé Santé

Top très, bien sauf l'intégration du calque mal superposés, Ça aurait été plus sympa s'il était intégré dans la fiche produit

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Merci pour l'examen! Nous aimerions avoir plus de détails sur la façon dont nous pouvons nous améliorer. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message à feedback.boosterapps.com.

Spare and Square

Great app, simple to use and works a treat. Well worth installing to keep customers coming back for items that you have run out of. spareandsquare.co.uk

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Project Home DIY

This app only allows for browser notifications in Chrome. If customer doesn't allow browser notifications, they will not be alerted. The customer also doesn't inout their email so you don't have a secondary way to notify them.

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving feedback 🙌We're currently working on releasing SMS and Email notifications for the app also.

We've also just released our product roadmap where you can subscribe to updates on these features.
https://booster-apps.canny.io/back-in-stock-alerts-feature-requests

Cheers
Stuart

BUtiful.store

So easy to set up anyone could do it. Check it out at BUtiful.store, it looks Great, I love it! Thank you.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review BUtiful.store team! Best wishes, Katherine

Keepers Supply

I've used many apps from this developer and they are all great. Easy to use and great customer support.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thank you so much! Your feedback means the world to us! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Ventura Store

Very useful app. And FREE OMG THE BEST EVER!!!!!! It’s not easy to find a app like this and free! Congratulations guys

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

You are amazing! 🌟 Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! Cheers, Katherine

MR EATWELL

Literally just installed it, but so far so good and super easy to install. Only issue i foresee is someone not wanting to enable notifications.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hello MR EATWELL team,

We can help with that! Please see our FAQs page (Section 8) in the link below:

https://help.boosterapps.net/article/1876-faq

Please reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Thanks so much for the feedback and review! 😊

Cheers, Katherine