Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Unlisted

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 193 reviews

ELLAVENTA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Its a must have. Did I mention its FREE. You guys are Amazing! Thank you so much. You really look out for us.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

We are so glad you're happy with our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

Machiavelli jewellers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

amazing and so so easy to use it really helped me so much with my store , thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

We are so excited that our app helped you and your store! Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩All the best, Katherine

funshopme

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Yo these apps are amazing! thanks alot, I have downloaded most of their apps and I really appreciate the work.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our apps and for your awesome review! 🎉 If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Cheers, Katherine

The Runway look

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 21 hours

A fantastic app, so easy to use and install on to my store. Really feel it'll prevent me from losing custom

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Deco Boho

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 months

TODO MUY BIEN EN LA INSTALACION, ESPERO QUE FUNCIONE IGUAL DE BIEN
LHGLASDJKAbdAHIUAFHJafhUIHFhfjahfkjafiuEFHehf

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Gracias por la reseña de 5 estrellas! 🌟 Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en cualquier momento.

Scentry Luxe Fragrant Oils

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I feel that this is a very helpful way to keep interest of potential customers with out of stock products

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Super Hot Sauces

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 28 days

Super easy to setup and just works without any fuss. Would get 5 stars if it offered email notifications too.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Greatly appreciate the review Super Hot Sauces team!

We have found that the browser notifications have helped conversion rates tremendously compared to emails, which can get lost in inboxes, but we totally understand wanting to have both! I have sent your request over to our development team and if you have any additional thoughts and feedback, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com.

All the best, Katherine

Spirits Magick

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Love this app and its ease of use! Exceptional! Thank you so much for bring this to Shopify Platform!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Apple Shelving Business

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Thanks for supporting Shopify users. Please everyone support free apps in the community. Please keep the great work.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

We love helping and supporting Shopify businesses and we are honored to be part of your business's growth and success! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we are here for you anytime. 😊All the best, Katherine

Xerófitas

Location Spain
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Es fácil de configurar y tras hacer varias pruebas parece que todo funciona correctamente. Por ahora todo correcto.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

¡Gracias! Si tiene alguna pregunta o si podemos ayudarlo, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento en support@boosterapps.com.