Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 177 reviews

Spirits Magick

Love this app and its ease of use! Exceptional! Thank you so much for bring this to Shopify Platform!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Apple Shelving Business

Thanks for supporting Shopify users. Please everyone support free apps in the community. Please keep the great work.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

We love helping and supporting Shopify businesses and we are honored to be part of your business's growth and success! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we are here for you anytime. 😊All the best, Katherine

Xerófitas

Es fácil de configurar y tras hacer varias pruebas parece que todo funciona correctamente. Por ahora todo correcto.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

¡Gracias! Si tiene alguna pregunta o si podemos ayudarlo, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento en support@boosterapps.com.

One Stop Baby Gear

Booster has great apps. I use mostly all of them. Great company to help newbies like me get started. Thank you Booster.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Wonderful! We love helping new businesses and are so excited that you love our apps! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! We are here for you anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Lucy Lu's

This app was extremely easy to install, I hope it helps with conversions when my items are out of stock.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us any time at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

Enhance by Nature

This app is really easy to set up....should help with customer inquiries regarding out of stock products. Now I'll give it some time to see how it works in actual use.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always happy to help! 😊All the best, Katherine

Crownned

Glad that I found this app. Very easy to set up! Love this app so far. No complaints so far. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the community! 🤩If any questions come up, feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Papers by Jessica Ann

quick and simple to use, it let me customize colors and size of font, overall it was a breeze and it's free so even better

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing our app! 🚀Much appreciated, Katherine

Garage Floor Racing

Just installed this and it was SUPER EASY!!! Cant wait to ee how the is going t be a game changer for me!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Katherine

House of Dave

So far so good. Yet to use it. but its fast and easy to set up. Hope to get it working in my new store

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! Any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊All the best, Katherine