Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 160 reviews

bigshopbig

Es muy buena aplicación, ayuda mucho a recuperar clientes indecisos, olvidadizos o cuando se han terminado las unidades disponibles

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! 🎉

Queens Royal Extensions

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for the 5-stars! 🌟

22breakfast.com

Super einfache Installation! Alles andere kann ich erst sagen, wenn ich es aktiv nutzen kann. Bisher cool.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne! Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn wir irgendwelche Fragen beantworten können. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

Butterfly Wings Lashes

i love it hopefully my business website will get more sale and i love it more because it keeps my website looking professional... i also love how it so simple to add the app

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Tabiyo Shop

Simple setup and is free of charge! Hopefully will have better sales with this feature :) Thank you!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Tabiyo Shop team! We're always here and happy to help! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

413 Prints & Designs

I really appreciate this application. Thanks so much for creating this. I do look forward to boosting my business with it.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🚀 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! Cheers, Katherine

StyledByStac

I'm trying it out for the 1st time and I am super excited about it. It was easy to install, will update you all soon!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Custom Dezigns by Amy

I liked how easy it was to add without coding. It is free as well and very user friendly. The test alert was great and shows what your customer will get.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and sharing with us and the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Shop Flea-ly

Very easy to start, just a few clicks and you’re done! This helps us recover sales without the hassle.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Awesome! We are so excited that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to continued success! Best wishes, Katherine

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop

I love the ease and availability of apps Booster Apps have even more that it's free. I use most of their apps with no problems. Thanks

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

We are so grateful for customers like you and are so happy that our apps are helping your store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you for the positive review and for letting us contribute to your business! If you ever need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Katherine