Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Unlisted

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 193 reviews

Juromil

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It is an easy-to-use app and very fast in terms of results. He does not know that he could achieve this result to remedy this problem on a freeway. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! 🌟

HappiStrappi

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Super easy to set up! Eager to see how it helps our reengagement and completing the a lifecycle. Thankful it's free to help small businesses, already seeing engagement 2 days in!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

We love helping small businesses! 🌟Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! If we can help answer any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Katherine

Metanoia Melanin

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Took less than 2 minutes to setup! Very happy with how easy AND simple this App is. Thank you for keeping it simple.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-Star review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

More Than A Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I love this app. They helped out my business out a ton. I will recommend it to everyone I come across.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🤩 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Much appreciated, Katherine

BisBShop

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Looks like this going to be a very nice future for my shop. Really excited to see the results. Hope this will help me to boost sells. Very easy to set up. :-)

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Awesome! Thank you for the 5-Stars! 🌟 Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way! Cheers, Katherine

Conejito de trapo

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 minutes

SUPER SUPER FÁCIL DE USAR, CONFIGURAR Y DE GRAN AYUDA PARA RECUPERAR VENTAS, ESPERAMOS QUE SEA DE UTILIDAD PARA NUESTROS CLIENTES

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Muchas gracias por la evaluación positiva! ¿Algo que pudiéramos haber hecho para darte una experiencia de 5 estrellas?

The Mindful Crystal

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I use this app to help boost sales. Many customers have favorite products and when those favorite products run out, making sure the customers are notified when xyz is back in stock is helpful for sales.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine

Bonjou Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Just installed the Booster app to allow customers to be notified when their item is out of stock. Super easy to install and the video was very helpful. Let's see how this goes!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Coralee's Emporium

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

notified by email because we are using other Boosters Apps - easy and fast to set up - looking forward to see how this helps our customers and therefore us.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed. 😊 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Katherine

Your Massage Chair

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very nice App. Kevin just checked out our store to ensure that the Back in Stock Alerts app is up and running. Great that they taking care of their customers.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We are so grateful for you and all our customers and are always happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for your positive review and cheers to continued success to you and your business! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine