Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 177 reviews

Coralee's Emporium

notified by email because we are using other Boosters Apps - easy and fast to set up - looking forward to see how this helps our customers and therefore us.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed. 😊 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Katherine

Your Massage Chair

Very nice App. Kevin just checked out our store to ensure that the Back in Stock Alerts app is up and running. Great that they taking care of their customers.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We are so grateful for you and all our customers and are always happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for your positive review and cheers to continued success to you and your business! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Creations by Dalya LLC

so far so good! Hoping to see great results with this app. Just starting out so I need all the help I can get.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hi Creations by Dalya LLC team!

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🎉 Please feel free to reach out to us if we can help in any way at support@boosterapps.com. We are always here and happy to assist!

Cheers, Katherine

Starlolly

Just installed very easy set up hope to get some great results thought it was a great idea hopefully will increase sales

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 Feel free to reach out to us if any questions come up or if we can help along the way! Cheers, Katherine

SassyTrendBoutique

I just started using this app and let me tell you it is great and easy to install and most of all free download it now

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We are so glad that you are happy with our app! 🙌 We are here any time you need us! Best wishes, Katherine

ModernGentle

Really easy to use. Great Tool for selling more products, even when the item isnt available at the moment

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Bel Moun Beauty

GREAT APP, SUPER EASY TO USE. I found the directions extremely clear and step by step. Also, the notification went straight to my site. No coding needed.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5-star review! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

Thé Santé

Top très, bien sauf l'intégration du calque mal superposés, Ça aurait été plus sympa s'il était intégré dans la fiche produit

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Merci pour l'examen! Nous aimerions avoir plus de détails sur la façon dont nous pouvons nous améliorer. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message à feedback.boosterapps.com.

Spare and Square

Great app, simple to use and works a treat. Well worth installing to keep customers coming back for items that you have run out of. spareandsquare.co.uk

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

BUtiful.store

So easy to set up anyone could do it. Check it out at BUtiful.store, it looks Great, I love it! Thank you.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review BUtiful.store team! Best wishes, Katherine