Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 160 reviews

Diva Magnet

I used this app to help my customers know when a restock is happening; I did not think there was an app in Shopify.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟We are so happy that we can contribute to your business in a positive way! Please feel free to reach out anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Cheers, Stuart

Peacock Bead Shop

I was looking for an easy app that wasn't expensive to alert my customers about out of stock items, and this app fits the bill! Works excellent! I'm so excited to recover those sales.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot whoot! 🤩 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and helping spread the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thank you so much! Cheers, Stuart

Hanf und Hemp

Very naaisseee. Doesn't cost anything, works as intended and will hopefully regain some lost customers when items are back in stock

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Cheers, Stuart

Wolk

The app only works on stores with certain themes. It doesn't work on our store. It would have been good to have this information before installing the app. It would save us the hassle. From what we saw during the installation it also seems that no emails are sent with this app. Only push notifications. I'm not sure of that is the best option. But hey it's free. So if it does what you want, go for it.

Jaspid Studio

Easy to install on my shopify store and works right away. I wold recommend this app and it is free!!.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🎉 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! Cheers, Stuart

Captain CBD

TOP TOP TOP, super application, rien à dire, vraiment facile à mettre en oeuvre ! Et très efficace pour les clients

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive! 🙌

RJ Elegance

Just installed and loving so far. I am pleased with the idea of this app and hopeful it will help to generate sales

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Glad you are loving the app so far! 🤩Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or if you would like to leave us any additional feedback, we would love to hear from you at feedback.boosterapps.com

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!

House of Kpop

I use this app for customers to registers interest for my out of stock items. Thus, I can decide whether to restock the products

Fallenrosethelabel

Really quick and easy to set up! Step by step guide with minimal customisation needed. I recommend it to other small businesses.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! Thank you for the positive review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌

Måla Efter Nummer.se

I installed this app and realised I needed more info than it was giving me. So disabled it as recommended. But it is still showing in my shop. Cannot delete the app because it is not appearing under my apps in shopify. No help from customer service. Very dissapointed.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Hi there,

I'm so sorry to hear you're experiencing an issue with the app. As there wasn't a support ticket created for this issue, I've sent over an email with a collaborator request to help get this resolved for you asap.

Cheers
Stuart