Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 176 reviews

Ventura Store

Very useful app. And FREE OMG THE BEST EVER!!!!!! It’s not easy to find a app like this and free! Congratulations guys

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

You are amazing! 🌟 Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! Cheers, Katherine

MR EATWELL

Literally just installed it, but so far so good and super easy to install. Only issue i foresee is someone not wanting to enable notifications.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hello MR EATWELL team,

We can help with that! Please see our FAQs page (Section 8) in the link below:

https://help.boosterapps.net/article/1876-faq

Please reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Thanks so much for the feedback and review! 😊

Cheers, Katherine

C A S A V E L V E T

It was an amazing app to use and it is free. Installation was fast and it works as a champ. When i am out of stock i could easily let customers know when it is back in stock

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

bigshopbig

Es muy buena aplicación, ayuda mucho a recuperar clientes indecisos, olvidadizos o cuando se han terminado las unidades disponibles

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! 🎉

Queens Royal Extensions

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for the 5-stars! 🌟

22breakfast.com

Super einfache Installation! Alles andere kann ich erst sagen, wenn ich es aktiv nutzen kann. Bisher cool.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne! Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn wir irgendwelche Fragen beantworten können. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

Butterfly Wings Lashes

i love it hopefully my business website will get more sale and i love it more because it keeps my website looking professional... i also love how it so simple to add the app

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Tabiyo Shop

Simple setup and is free of charge! Hopefully will have better sales with this feature :) Thank you!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Tabiyo Shop team! We're always here and happy to help! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

413 Prints & Designs

I really appreciate this application. Thanks so much for creating this. I do look forward to boosting my business with it.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🚀 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! Cheers, Katherine

StyledByStac

I'm trying it out for the 1st time and I am super excited about it. It was easy to install, will update you all soon!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine