Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 174 reviews

Ivka Tvárová jóga

I made a huge mistake to install this app! The app worked well- but was not what I exactly wanted. After uninstalling it left a code for every sold out product I have. I read the reviews- it said they don't provide support because the app is free! I tried to manually remove the code and ended up with a big error message on every single page of my website... Never had a problem like this..

Ledee

This app is amazing ! It's easy to use this kind of application for dropshipping, we need more free applications

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your 5-star review with us and the community! 🎉 Cheers, Stuart

My Kind of Interiors

just downloaded easy to install no problems so far, benefit of being free cant wait to use it to eliminate lost orders

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 😊 If you need anything at all just let us know. Happy to help along the way! Cheers, Stuart

Mifeia Coffee Roast Australia Pty Ltd

I love it, so easy to use. Thanks for making this app free!!! I am still in my first year and it's great to see a group of people helping out new starters.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We love start-up businesses and are super excited to provide apps that add value to your business! Thanks so much for the review, and please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Stuart

Diva Magnet

I used this app to help my customers know when a restock is happening; I did not think there was an app in Shopify.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟We are so happy that we can contribute to your business in a positive way! Please feel free to reach out anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Cheers, Stuart

Peacock Bead Shop

I was looking for an easy app that wasn't expensive to alert my customers about out of stock items, and this app fits the bill! Works excellent! I'm so excited to recover those sales.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot whoot! 🤩 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and helping spread the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thank you so much! Cheers, Stuart

Hanf und Hemp

Very naaisseee. Doesn't cost anything, works as intended and will hopefully regain some lost customers when items are back in stock

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Cheers, Stuart

Wolk

The app only works on stores with certain themes. It doesn't work on our store. It would have been good to have this information before installing the app. It would save us the hassle. From what we saw during the installation it also seems that no emails are sent with this app. Only push notifications. I'm not sure of that is the best option. But hey it's free. So if it does what you want, go for it.

Jaspid Studio

Easy to install on my shopify store and works right away. I wold recommend this app and it is free!!.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words! 🎉 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! Cheers, Stuart

Captain CBD

TOP TOP TOP, super application, rien à dire, vraiment facile à mettre en oeuvre ! Et très efficace pour les clients

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive! 🙌

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18