Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 177 reviews

StyledByStac

I'm trying it out for the 1st time and I am super excited about it. It was easy to install, will update you all soon!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Custom Dezigns by Amy

I liked how easy it was to add without coding. It is free as well and very user friendly. The test alert was great and shows what your customer will get.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and sharing with us and the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Shop Flea-ly

Very easy to start, just a few clicks and you’re done! This helps us recover sales without the hassle.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Awesome! We are so excited that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to continued success! Best wishes, Katherine

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop

I love the ease and availability of apps Booster Apps have even more that it's free. I use most of their apps with no problems. Thanks

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

We are so grateful for customers like you and are so happy that our apps are helping your store skyrocket! 🚀 Thank you for the positive review and for letting us contribute to your business! If you ever need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Katherine

Oyindre

I just added the app and i hope it works for me. i will come back for more reviews when i see that it works fine as expected

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for the review! If there is anything we can help with just let us know. We are always here and happy to help! Cheers, Katherine

GymVixen Activewear

The app does exactly what it says and its free. I do wish it captured emails or contact information however

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the review GymVixen Activewear team!

We are always striving to provide the best app services available and to meet our merchants' business needs. If you have some time, we would love to hear your thoughts and suggestion in further detail at feedback.boosterapps.com

Thanks so much!

Cheers, Katherine

ZOPICA

Priceless help for FREE!! We have collections and products that went out of stocks and waiting to restock and this will enable notifications when its back.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌

La bottega dell’Etna

ottima. e un app molto utile per avvisare i nostri clienti, e poi e anche gratis. sono davvero soddisfatoooooo

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva! 🎉

Moon Feels

Love it, wonder if there is also a email notification option possible? Then it would be perfect and complete

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hey team Moon Feels!

Excellent suggestion and I am happy to say that this feature is in the works and our team is currently working on getting this implemented. Thanks so much for the review and feedback and if you have any other thoughts and suggestions, we would love to hear them! Feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com 😊

Cheers, Katherine

Justine's Cookies

What a great app! This makes reordering so easy, and the fact that it's free?! Couldn't be more pleased.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. We're always available if you need anything at all! Cheers, Katherine

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18