Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

Booster: Back in Stock Alerts

by Booster Apps

Premium Back in Stock Alerts | Inventory Restock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 171 reviews

Manly Starchem Pharmacy

I wanted an app to allow customers who wanted to be notified when a product was back in stock. It works.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

🌟Thanks so much for sharing your 5-Star review with us and the community! Best wishes, Kevin

SE7ViBEZ

looks good so far. hopefully it fit my needs for my store...................................................

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Chookie and Lou

This is so easy to install and I can see it has amazing value. Can't wait to see how it goes. Thank you

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙂 If you have any questions along the way, please let us know. We'll be happy to help! Best wishes, Kevin

ICU SEXY

I Love this this app. It was fast an easy to install in less then a minute. I look forward to picking up lost sales with the back in stock inventory alerts ~Meridith, icusexy.com

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! 😊 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Charlie Stone

Easy set up and like that it does not automatically send emails, we had to uninstall our previous app because we had an issue with inventory that was triggering the back in stock push notification

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

We are so glad you are liking our app and thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

SunnyMelon Newborn Goodies

This was exactly what I needed to provide stock alerts for our customers. Simple and effective, yet full featured to suit your needs.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

2UniqueDesigns

I used this app to help me better alert my customers of items that are back in stock !! Love everything about it and hopefully in the future ; it can alert via sms!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline very soon, and your suggestions are excellent! I have submitted them over to our development team, but if you have any additional details you'd like to add, feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

Lingerie XOXO

I am truly appreciative of the immediate response I received from Stuart. I had an issue that he addressed right away and fixed. The service was excellent! The app itself is great, works as described, and setup was easy.

Bella Reina Boutique, LLC

FIRE!!!!!! This app has Literally everything i wanted that all over apps are charging monthly for <3 Free game-changer here. So happy I downloaded this app!!! 10 Stars!

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙌 Cheers to success!

Residual Scents

I used this app to. help with lost sales. I needed to reach my clients through another channel to let them know when their favorite items were back in stock

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review🌟! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18