Product Auction

Convert your Store to an Online Auction Site

$30/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 135 reviews

insafpti

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 1 day

I used this app really good also support the team well. I assist for help he really helpful of me thank you support team and Product action app

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Pluredro

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

After testing all three auction apps available in Shopify's app store, I found Product Auction to be the best. As many of the reviews indicate, the developer's support was needed to run the app. They gave me great support to fix the issues that were probably theme related. It would be even much greater if the setup manual was more detailed, especially for the front end configuration. Editing code is often very tricky and the liquid files and templates vary depending the theme used. Some of the customization can be easily and safely done by Online Store 2.0 features. If you encounter any issues when installing the app that you find difficult to resolve on your own, please do not hesitate to ask developer's support. They are highly skilled and talented and can provide you with solutions.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

Throwin Stones

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

I have not had the chance to use the app yet but the customer service is wonderful. I contacted support, asked for a one on one meeting, and was talking to Ayush Kansal within the hour. He was able to answer all of my questions, guide me through some of the setup process and went above and beyond to accommodate all of my requests. We will give the app a review once we have the opportunity to run a few auctions.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

waymore4wayless

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Setup was easy, and I just had my first support ticket and the chat was super fast and responsive and got my issue solved within minutes. Really liking this app so far!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so glad to hear your great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Threyda Art and Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and great service - works as advertised on my site. It's a very complicated app so some work may be required for your theme.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank You for your super amazing words...!! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

Biite

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This is a review for the customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure the app was installed correctly and walk through all of my questions. They even stayed passed working hours to help. Really great. I am just now starting to use the app and will update this review when I have had experience with it.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Currents Gallery

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I love this app. Our store has used it for a few years now. The tech customer service has always been good, but now the responses are even more timely. (The time zone issues seem to have been resolved.)

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Hey ! Thank You for noticing & appreciating our additional efforts. Yes, We have started offering support in different time zones as well. Our merchants are our first priority & We continue to work in a direction by which our merchants can be more benefitted. Happy Selling :)- Team Webkul

Lynn’s Discounts

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Support is top notch! You can schedule a video conference call and they will help you out! Ayush was a huge help in getting my auction up and running!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We're so glad to hear your amazing experience. Much appreciated :). Feel free to reach out to our support team in case of any queries - Team Webkul

Nashid Chroma Art and Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The customer service is amazing! They've helped me through all of the issues I've had. Dealing with the timezone barrier is frustrating, but once we're able to connect I've never had an issue getting anything sorted out!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

Saleha Art

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app performs great and does everything it needs to for a smooth auction. The support service is amazing! They'll guide you with ease.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14