Reseñas (26)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de diciembre de 2023

Very helpful staff with customisation request. Thank you!

UnderWunder
Australia
11 días usando la aplicación
SetuBridge respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Hello ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that our team could assist you with your customization request. If you ever have more customizations or any other questions in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

10 de octubre de 2020

I really am happy with this app! It is very easy to use and works perfectly. Not over complicated and very simple to use Great support from the developers too, I am very happy!

The Mon Collective
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
SetuBridge respondió 10 de octubre de 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. :)

22 de marzo de 2021

Realizzata davvero molto bene, funziona egregiamente e da un aspetto dinamico al sito. Rende l'esperienza utente molto piacevole.

Morelli
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2021

The app is exactly what I needed. A few days after installation there was a little problem, but the developers quickly fixed it. 5 stars!

Sprinklify
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de septiembre de 2021

This app is so affordable and well worth the download. Now my customers can see second product images on hover, and my online store looks more colourful and vibrant. No coding is needed as the app does everything for you. The SetuBridge team is also helpful and friendly. I appreciate that they reached out to me via WhatsApp after my download and offered to answer any questions.

Najoom Boutique
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2022

This app is a great enhancement to any store with great customer service:) I highly recommend it for your store

TimeReproofPortraits-Hebrew Stop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
SetuBridge respondió 5 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

29 de noviembre de 2021

This app is really easy to use and comes with a great customer support. Works like a charm! Thank you.

ZayaMen
Países Bajos
11 meses usando la aplicación
SetuBridge respondió 26 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

3 de noviembre de 2020

This app makes my product page so much better! It is priced very reasonably and was very easy to install. I probably will continue to use it forever.

Blemish Club
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
27 de junio de 2021

The app works like a charm. I had a very small startup problem a wish and a question. These were immediattely solved via chat within half an hour. That's how service is meant to be. All stars!

Saskia Vis
Países Bajos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de diciembre de 2020

Nice app, easy to use. Very good visual impact for customers. We also received great support from SetuBridge team.

All Tigers | Site Officiel
Francia
8 meses usando la aplicación