Bundle Product BOGO Bundles

Mix & Match bundle, Quantity Breaks, BOGO, Volume Discount

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 64 reviews

Qickshopp

Let me customize my bundle rules. Recommend the app for its diverse options and best advance features.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

If you need any assistance in the future, feel free to contact us via live chat

PERFECTO IMPERFECTO SHOES

Quite easy to use, even for people who are not tech savvy like me. 5 stars highly recomended best app.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.

Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app.

Snobbish Vixxenz1

Love this app ! My bundles looks attrative and responsive on both PC and mobile. Support team is friendly and dedicated all the time

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

Grey Horns

Highly recommend this app for the various options for bundles. Very helpful to use. I am satisfied .

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our app.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

BuyNowBuyBest

Super easy to create and customize the design of my bundles with this app. I get trouble in adding the bundle in my store but receive helpful support afterthat. Thanks customer service team for all your helps

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for the loving words you've shared. We really appreciate it!

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. We are always here to help you!

DESIGNER VYBES

The app is amazing and it works well with my theme. Bundles looks great and helps me get more sales this holiday season

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you have had a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are happy to...

adiree

Beautiful outlook and good support from Vevila. I had great experience using this app. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

Trendinggadgetszone

Very good app to create combo products. Support team is helpful and friendly everytime I contact them.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your time which spends on writing loving words. It motivates us to continue working hard!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Saychic Boutique

I didn't understand how to place the widget, but a rep responded quickly. Very fast response. Thanks

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you have a satisfying experience with our customer service.

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are willing to help you!

nolimittees

¡Amo esta aplicación! Me encanta cómo se ven las publicaciones en la parte inferior del sitio web, ¡recomiendo esta aplicación!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Gracias por tu excelente reseña. Realmente apreciamos que se tome el tiempo para compartir sus pensamientos con nosotros.

¡No dude en contactarnos si tiene alguna pregunta o inquietud! ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7