BFCM Christmas Product Bundles

BFCM Christmas Product Bundles | Reviews

by AllFetch

Drive holiday sales with smart Product Bundle, Volume discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

Ballabl

Provide exactly what I need for product bundling. This app is also quite affordable for my small bussiness. Great customer support as well. Highly recommend this app

Hairsalon@9

There Customer support is best ever. I often contact via live chat and receive response in minutes.

Ovalify Shop

Love this app so much. My revenue goes up thanks to bundles created from the app. Rita from the customer support team helped me in the connection problem. Thank you

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you see the good results with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

4tothe9

Used this app for a few days and I have nothing to complain about it. Various bundle types and discounts types to select. Customer service responded me quickly and helpful

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

peaceorpieceent

Best product bundling app ever!! Very easy to set up and use. This app really helps me in up selling.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Camp Zillaa

I really love this app. Bundles look great and easy to customize its design on my own. The analytics is also helpful and lets me know which products are most bought and favorite. Highly recommend this app for you guys!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you have a great experience with our app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are here to help you!

Mithra and Co.

Enjoy how product bundles display on my site. I use a few bundles to promote my new collection and they works more than I expected. More sales and high traffic click-in. Thanks for the app!!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

The Health Store Hong Kong

Very helpful on the customer and technical supports I ever had in Shopify app store. I would like to recommend anyone in consideration to offer the volume and or bundle discount on your estore.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are happy to help you!

Zen Trendz Store

Enjoy how product bundles display on my site. I use a few bundles to promote my new collection and they works more than I expected. More sales and high traffic click-in. Thanks for the app!!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with our app and get more sales.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions/concerns. We are here to help you!

Lola’s Foxy Curves Boutique LLC

This app offers so many discounts types. Customer support is also patient and helpful answering all my questions. Would recommend it to everybody!

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Feel free to contact us if you need further support! We are more than happy to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5