Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

by Revy Apps

Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1171 reviews

eara.ec

i enjoy is easy to work with i like its free love everyting and excited to put it on my website thank you

Fraaze.com

it is fast and good. thanks. hope for more sell......................................................

FreshDog.nl

nice app, i love it ... it helps me a lot with my AOV . thank you and i want use this app a lot of ........

PLEASELY DE

I'm here to commend Bryan for helping me out with a specific concern and his quick help! Great app as well - highly recommended! :)

Zemea

Love this app, i will definitely put it on al my stores to increase AOV! its very easy to work with!!!

The Waist Experts

Love it! Very easy to set up and works instantly! I highly recommend to any Shopify store owner. Can't wait for my customers to see this!

Luvely Shop

I love this app, really easy and quick to configure Bundles ! I definitly recommend it to any ecommerchant

North Main Apparel

Easy bundle creator! Very user friendly and shows nicely on my site. I hope this will help gain some sales, and help my customers!

mololabel

what the terrible app, , i already delete the app, they are still taking my money, horribel, why I charged the bill, please contact me as soon as, lm628222@163.com

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

We are working with the merchant to solve the issue, was not our intention to charge him with the app uninstalled, but due to Shopify Subscription system behavior, it charges a full month(the last one) even uninstalling the app. We have requested Shopify a full refund for the merchant.
- Revy Team

Asia Penelope Collection

Super easy to use! Exactly what I needed to boost sales - They help videos very easy to follow. Was setup in less than 5 mins. Thanks Revy Apps!