Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. august 2021

O aplicativo é interessante, mas só achei que o plano grátis é meio enganador. Na realidade não existe plano grátis com a penas 1 pacote disponibilizado. (Deveria ser no minino 10 pacotes). Na forma como está poderia ser 'Plano para teste' e não plano grátis. Na minha concepção, isso é propaganda enganosa.
-Pacotes limitados (1 pacote)
-Completo
-Grátis para sempre - sem taxas ocultas

Loja Visite o Brasil
Brasilien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 12 måneder
3. august 2021

DOES NOT WORK WITH MODALS/POP-UPS
I felt this was important to communicate to all prospective clients. They advertise that it is compatible with all themes which in my view is misleading to get you to install the app.
I contacted customer service 3 times, they busted their 48hour SLA twice (no answer for my last question even though I was on the paid subscription, they are not afraid to let you down)
The reason for not giving 1 star is the app itself isn't so bad, its the misleading advertisement and terrible customer service that are the negative points.

Teochew Foodie
Canada
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 11 måneder
Revy Apps svarede 5. august 2021

Hey!
Our app is compatible with all themes, but Modals/Popups/Drawers are specific theme features, there is no Shopify standardized solution to implement these elements, then every theme developer implements it in their own way, due to this our app can't know how every one of these elements works in every theme.
Due to this, we have created an API to merchants integrate these elements into their themes, the API is really easy to use, and using it the Bundle totals can be implemented anywhere, on any page, and in any element, it gives 100% freedom to the merchant.
The default solution works on the cart page(standardized page) and works in any theme.
Sorry about this issue, I hope someday Shopify creates some standard solution for popup/drawers/modals, then we can implement it by default, by now with all variety of themes is not possible to do this without implement a custom solution(using the API) for each shop.

- Revy Team

7. maj 2020

The customer service has no idea what customer service should be like. Today is the 3rd day and they ask for the same information for the second time although I already shared it with another team member. I can not really say if it is always like that but in my case the service team was usually on "away" mode and only a couple of hours reachable. That means you have to wait if you have problem.

ECIZO
Tyskland
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 dage
Revy Apps svarede 1. juli 2020

Hey! Sorry about the delay but I want to let you know that we have changed our Support Team entirely due to quality, now the Team is much better trained to answer specific and advanced questions, sorry about your last experience but surely now it will not repeat with our new support team. Have a great day and take care!

Redigeret 20. januar 2020

Easy to use, I would have liked it to calculate the total "out of bundle" price so it's easier for me to decide how much discount to give. But super easy to use and intuitive. Free plan only allows 1 bundle.

Arachne Systems
Sydafrika
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 27 minutter
8. oktober 2019

peut on l'avoir en francais? sinon c'est une super application ou l'on peut otpimiser le visuel.merci

Belucas-Dreams
Frankrig
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 11 timer
Revy Apps svarede 9. oktober 2019

Hello, the text of the app is 100% translatable, you can translate into French or whatever language you want. Since you liked the app I did not understand your 2 stars, I hope our app can cause a very good impression on you to got 5 stars :). Have a nice day!

18. september 2019

ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Just Her Co.
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 2 timer
17. januar 2019

Created a bundle, Tried testing but the combination didnt automatically apply the wanted discount ???

22SmokinAceS
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 24 minutter
Revy Apps svarede 15. marts 2019

Hello, since you wrote this review we had re-think how the discounts were applied, I assure you is a LOT better now. Thanks for the review, this has helped us make the app better. Have a nice day!

26. december 2018

This app keeps getting messed up and i keep having to uninstall and reinstall my bundle. going to look for a different app. it has happened 5 times now.

soireetea.com
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Næsten 3 år
Revy Apps svarede 15. marts 2019

Hello, I don't remember your support contact, we really sorry about this issue, but just talking with the support we can identify the real cause of the issue. Sometimes is not even our app, but a conflict with other apps, some setting, or something like that. I really don't remember to see any similar issue that you have described.
But if you yet have the app please contact our support, we will be happy to address your issue ASAP, looking forward to hearing from you and have a nice day!