Rezensionen (2.179)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Februar 2024

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
Suriname
3 monate mit der App
3. Oktober 2019

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Revy Apps hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2019

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

Bearbeitet am 8. Mai 2020

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
30. März 2020

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Revy Apps hat geantwortet 30. März 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

15. Januar 2021

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. Dezember 2019

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
Philippinen
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. November 2018

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
Neuseeland
7 monate mit der App
11. Oktober 2022

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
20. Mai 2019

Its early days yet, but it was very easy to create a bundle, looking forward to see how it improves my sales.

FEELIKEA
Irland
4 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2022

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App