Rezensionen (2.178)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Mai 2024

Creating a bundle for any product is a great way to keep your customers happy, I really love this option,

The-gadgetshop.store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. März 2024

So far so good. Can't tell you how many "like apps" i've tried. They all have shortcomings. This is great value for the price.

Creator Ink
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
24. April 2024

Great customer service - I had a few things I wanted to change and the developer I spoke to manually changed them for me exactly as I needed. Really responsive! Highly recommend!

My Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. April 2024

Very good bundle app for a starting business that can elevate your sales. Very good customer service.

kowo
Israel
3 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

I am technically challenged on a good day. This app appears to be very user friendly. I had what I thought was an issue with the initial installation. Turns out, I was the issue!. The technician, Bryan, was quick to respond and provide a bit of guidance and now I am on my way!

The Gorgeous Golden
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
22. März 2024

I'm a new Shopify user and these guys have been amazing. Bryan and the support team helped me integrate the app just the way I wanted it. I looked through over 20 bundle apps and this is the one I went with. Thanks guys!

SAKOLL
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
8. April 2024

This App will make you win x2 / x3 money, easy to use, I love it, please make sure to use it too,

get-petopia
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 tage mit der App
20. April 2024

Wow this is so cool! All the bright flashing colors etc.. It's sure to catch a buyers eye! It was so easy to set up also. Thank You !!! I really recommend this app!

Marston Fine Art
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2024

The app is convincing! - The simplicity of setting up and managing the bundles and the variety is what I really like about the app. It's also very visually appealing and easy to adjust to the desired design or colors. The support is competent and friendly. Many thanks to Bryan in this context!

Shop4Cops
Österreich
5 tage mit der App
11. März 2024

Works well. Great support staff, they were persistent in solving a technical issue for us and made some improvements as well.

Celtic Studio
Kanada
10 monate mit der App