전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 18일

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
수리남
앱 사용 기간 9분
2019년 10월 3일

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Revy Apps개 2019년 10월 3일

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

2020년 5월 8일에 편집됨

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 3월 30일

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
중국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Revy Apps개 2020년 3월 30일

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

2021년 1월 15일

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2019년 12월 27일

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2018년 11월 26일에 편집됨

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2022년 10월 11일

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2019년 5월 20일

Its early days yet, but it was very easy to create a bundle, looking forward to see how it improves my sales.

FEELIKEA
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2022년 6월 27일

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월