리뷰 (2,174)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 6월 5일에 편집됨

Why is this app asking me to write a review of 100 characters. It's so far so good but I can't tell for sure because I'm asked to write a review before I can even complete the whole process.

DelicatePaws
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2020년 6월 4일

Mi sembra buono, ddddsdddsdsaadsdasdasdasdasadsadsdasasddasdasasddsasdaasddassaddasdasasddsadasdsadasdasdsadasdasdasdsadsadada

Cervicalix Store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2021년 4월 7일에 편집됨

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Ark Yoga
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Revy Apps개 2021년 4월 9일

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

2020년 2월 26일

Good for adding discounts to certain products, though it does add bulk to the products description with multiple bundle options. Would be nice to have a drop-down menu for the options.

Sew a la Mode
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2019년 12월 26일

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

Markazzy
이집트
앱 사용 기간 26분
2019년 7월 14일

The app looks good, but unfortunately, it does not allow bundles based on the items collections, only individually, so you would need to create lots of combinations if you have a range of different products you wish to give bulk discounts for....

Kojo Fit
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 22분
2021년 11월 25일

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.

ideagen3D
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6분
2021년 7월 19일

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Expert Brand Retail
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분
2024년 5월 23일

Innocent
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 13분
2023년 9월 9일

Wildtrak Leisure Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 20분