整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年5月20日

leaves code everywhere at youre store.
Add at youre own risk.
Im cleaning up after this mess, seems like it doesnt fit every store.

Gel Blaster Danmark
丹麥
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
Revy Apps 已回覆 2023年5月22日

Hey!
Sorry, but this review does not seem to have a base on reality, we do add around 5 lines of code in just 2 templates(cart and theme) of your theme, the code is very small and non-obtrusive, our app basically loads when you load the page, not requiring to have all our code in your theme.
The few lines we add is basically to make the app load faster, we don't add dozens of lines of code, but less than 5 lines if you sum up all the code added in your 2 templates, also we have a button in the menu called "Uninstall" inside our app, which if you use before uninstall will remove this lines from your theme automatically.
When we developed the app we did it in a way that didn't mess up the theme, which was always a priority... we have had cases of merchants asking us to remove code from other apps thinking that was ours(tons of code), but it did not belong to us that code, this might be your case since you are the first person to complain about this, as I said, we do add around 5 lines of code, non-obtrusive code that helps the app load faster basically, these lines are easy to remove and we have this automatic option to do this, or anytime is possible to contact our support to remove this few lines of code.
The affirmation that we "leaves code everywhere" is simply not true.
- Revy Team

2022年11月8日

Well so far this app is crap and so is the support. I was excited by the free bundle and good reviews, so I installed it. Created my first bundle and unfortunately the app seems to have installed some very weird code into my theme because I now have an ugly revy bundle gobbledegoop on every product page that is in the bundle. I cannot launch my new collection with this revy rubbish code. I have spent the last 24 hours trying to get some support with a small email reply that was of no use at all. I'll keep trying support and fingers crossed someone can actually help. None of my other app developers take this long to help out. Pretty disappointed so far.

FOHER Co
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
2021年10月10日

HI, I want to check, how can i add item master for combo offer??
Do i have to add each item manually?

REDTAG
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式的時間:大約7小時
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年10月11日

Hey! Can you please send your question to support@revy.io? We will be happy to answer you, I could understand exactly what do you mean, please send us a email then we can communicate better there.
- Revy Team

2021年9月21日

App not working, I tired for 30 minutes and do many tests. I run the troubleshooter too as per the APP recommendations.

V KENTAY
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:10分鐘
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年9月21日

Hey! Sorry about this issue, this seems quite rare, can you please send an email to support@revy.io? I've sure we can resolve this issue quickly for you. Looking forward to solve this for you.
- Revy Apps Team

2021年6月5日

THIS APP IS COMPROMISED. The app was hacked and a discount code for 100% off all my products was generated and then linked to a discount community. Now Im cancelling 1200+ fake orders!

BooseBlend
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年6月7日

UPDATE:

The merchant provided the coupon code that caused the issue and we come to the conclusion that the discount code that caused this issue was NOT generated by our app. Our coupons are unique and have a standard that allows us to identify if the coupon is generated by our app or not, in this case, nothing indicates that the coupon was generated by our app.

We are in contact with the merchant to try to change this review since the issue was not related to our app.

- Revy Team

------

Hey! Can you please contact our support at support@revy.io and send us the coupon code for this discount? We would like to investigate this to make sure our app is responsible because we never have such a case before, and the way we generate discounts should limit this behavior, this should not happen.

We are waiting on you to know the discount code of this coupon and investigate.

- Revy Team

2021年5月24日

This app apparently leaves some ghost code upon deletion. It might interfere with other bundle apps. Still not sure how to clean this up.

Ullo
丹麥
使用應用程式的時間:6分鐘
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年5月24日

Hey! Please contact us at support@revy.io and we will remove any left code for you. We do have a uninstall button inside the app that does this automatically but after you uninstall we can remove any left code for you without any cost.
We are waiting for your message.

- Revy Apps Team

2021年5月14日

The app is not working at all!!!! Tried re-installing still not working............................................

Palak Notes
印度
使用應用程式的時間:10個月
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年5月14日

Hey! During the night we had instability in our server due to a peak in the number of requests, this caused numerous problems with the app.
This is not common and we already took every measure to make sure this won't happen again, we upgraded our servers and DB to avoid any issue or delay next time this situation happens, now our app is blazing fast again.
I ask you to please try the app again and see by yourself that it is fixed, our app is very stable but this rare event happened this night and caused this problem, we worked hard to fix the problem and I've sure it won't happen again.

My apologies for what happened.

- Marcelo, Revy CEO

編輯時間:2021年3月19日

what the terrible app, , i already delete the app, they are still taking my money, horribel, why I charged the bill, please contact me as soon as, lm628222@163.com

mololabel
英國
使用應用程式的時間:25天
Revy Apps 已回覆 2021年3月19日

We are working with the merchant to solve the issue, was not our intention to charge him with the app uninstalled, but due to Shopify Subscription system behavior, it charges a full month(the last one) even uninstalling the app. We have requested Shopify a full refund for the merchant.
- Revy Team

編輯時間:2020年11月23日

Have only just created my first bundle - easy peasy. Go to do another one and find the free package only allows one bundle! WTF!!! Will now have to uninstall I'm afraid.

Jacks Online
英國
使用應用程式的時間:18分鐘
編輯時間:2020年11月23日

UPDATING MY REVIEW. DO NOT USE THIS APP. These people are so unprofessional and their response is all the proof I need. They did not respond to me in a timely manner. Besides that their app completely changed the pricing on all my items. I had to stay up 6 hours to fix everything because I was launching my Black Friday Sale. On top of the difficulties with this app, the customer service agents are unprofessional. They have been harassing me with emails telling me to delete my review. That is unprofessional and gross considering my issue was never fixed and their app messed up my website. Below they are claiming they "fixed" the issue when in reality all I did was delete the app and stay up 6 hours fixing everything myself. UPDATE: These people are still harassing me through email. SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE AND DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. They are in denial. I only downloaded this app, and it messed up my website as I originally stated. If you look at the comments below someone else had this similar issue and the person who "designed" the app responded unprofessionally.

Addicted To The Doll House
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約8小時
Revy Apps 已回覆 2020年11月21日

UPDATE:

Was NOT our app that changed the prices of the products and caused the 6-hour problem, our app work using Shopify Discounts, we don't need to add/remove or update any product to do this, the store inventory is not touched by our app.
Some other app or mechanism caused this issue to the customer and unfortunately, it is being attributed to our app.

The issue we would solve was related to the theme's code, not related to product inventory, the app was uninstalled before we could fix it, then we give a full refund to the merchant as requested.

Indeed, we did try to revert the review by asking to update it or remove it after the ticket was solved, we did not try "harass" at any moment and we apologize if the customer felt this, it was not our intention.
We took less than 2 hours to answer, the original review was saying it would take 24 hours to answer, this was one of the points that in our vision needs an update.

- Revy Apps Team.

---
We have answered and solved the issue of this merchant one hour after sent us the support email, we did automatic reply emails giving the schedule of 24 hours but this is the maximum time we take to answer a request(weekdays).
Some themes require special attention, most of the themes (95%) the app will just work fine, but highly customized themes tend to need special attention to fix specific issues, which was this case.
We are in contact with the merchant to try to update this review in a gesture of good-faith because the problem was solved quickly, not near 24-hours as mentioned, but one hour.
- Revy Apps Team.