整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月18日

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
蘇利南
使用應用程式 3個月
2019年10月3日

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Revy Apps 已回覆 2019年10月3日

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

編輯時間:2020年5月8日

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
2020年3月30日

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
中國
使用應用程式 1年多
Revy Apps 已回覆 2020年3月30日

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

2021年1月15日

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2019年12月27日

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
菲律賓
使用應用程式 8個月
編輯時間:2018年11月26日

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 7個月
2022年10月11日

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
荷蘭
使用應用程式 6個月
2019年5月20日

Its early days yet, but it was very easy to create a bundle, looking forward to see how it improves my sales.

FEELIKEA
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年6月27日

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月