Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1613 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
September 28, 2020

I'm using the app in order to create a combo deal. So far the set seems easy and easily displayed at the product page. Fingers crossed it's appealing!

mapuchi moda
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
September 24, 2020

I like it so far. Although I'd like for it to work with other discount codes. I will see if playing around with the settings gets it to do what i want.

LEDs 2 RAVE 4
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
September 22, 2020

It works perfect! Is a good fast plugin to work with. It was pretty easy to handle it and implement the bundles

justaudiopro
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 21, 2020

I like this app. It has nice features and presents well on the product page. However, it does not show when an item is out of stock. When a buyer is adding the bundle to his cart, a bundle error comes up. Is there a way to show a variant of the item being out of stock on the product page?

Emportia
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 19, 2020

it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.
it's cool but not v aesthetic.

LIPZ
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 16, 2020

Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

Arriyadh Roaster for Specialty Coffee - محمصة الرياض للقهوة المختصة
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
September 13, 2020

i like the ap verry easy to use! nice to make bundels the only problem i have is that i don t know how to plus the products loos

Le daimoncy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 12, 2020

i used this app to help me sell more thanks for this wonderful tool wich is awesome i hope it will helps me

www.glamsouk.com
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 11, 2020

The app is great and works good. One thing though: when someone put a bundle in their cart and then edit the cart ( say they want to change the size or color) then the bundle does not work anymore. They have to get rid of the products from their cart and get a new bundle. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars

Glowing Purge
Germany
Time spent using app: 13 days
Revy Apps replied September 11, 2020

Hey! Thank you for your review =D, we do appreciate that. About your issue, is quite simple to solve, probably your theme is using a ajax solution to change the items in the cart without the page reload, we have a solution for that, is not a very uncommon request. Please contact our support and we gonna solve this issue for you ASAP.

August 24, 2020

easy to setup. great. would be better to support Arabic language, hope you the best in the near future.

emmy.ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 12 minutes