Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1618 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
August 20, 2020

great greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat

Studio Viaza
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 18, 2020

App bundling setup works great! It meets my needs and helps to encourage my customers to purchase multiple products.

West Camp
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 14, 2020

So Far So Good, just setting up bundles but seems to work as advertised. Will find out soon if the bundles make a difference.

Carbon Lifestyles
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited August 8, 2020

I just set up this app to bundle quantity offer for discount and it looks like it does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Smartphone Sidekicks
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 4, 2020

I am testing the App functionality and it really does great. Easy to install, use, customizable.

DAXACORP S.R.L.
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 30, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Sun God Medicinals
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 23, 2020

I just started my shop recently and It's really easy to install and use. I really like how it does the job!

DTEtrends
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 23, 2020

Currently building my website and started using this app. The app is so easy to use! Recommended!!!!

Mindhub Street
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 16, 2020

not bad, still learning how to use it, nice and easy. may upgrade my plan if it is really useful. XD

The Oceania
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 10, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Etheryon Store
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month