Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1620 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
May 12, 2020

Straight forward app. Liked it. Do not know what else to write. Yes, I recommend this, go ahead and use it.

onlythetime
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 11, 2020

gud neef dfgdgdfg d dgdf dg dfg dgd gdf d gd dg dgdfgdgdfggdfgdg dfgdfgdgd dgdfgdgd gdf dfdddfg hooi k i

TheShinyBox
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 10, 2020

I just installed. The installation was pretty seamless so far. Not sure of any issues yet at this time.

Kim's Herbs & Detox Center
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
May 10, 2020

Not bad - Needs customising options for the text colour etc. Disrupts the look of the theme. Otherwise good

Bourke
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 9, 2020

The app made it very easy to create a bundle for my store. The user interface and customer support is also commendable. Highly recommend to others. :)

21st Fiesta
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 8, 2020

This was great! But I am having a hard time finding the link used for the page design. And this is ridiculous that I have to add 100 characters.

Jus Wright Galore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 8, 2020

Vgvgvgvgvjgcyfx f f gfchgchgchfcgfcgfcgfcgcghbvhgvhgvgvvgcyhhgggvfvghhyghghgvhhvhgvhghghgvgcggcfcffrx

Destination Matter
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
May 4, 2020

It works and does what it needs to do. however I think there is room for improvement for example I can't use this app yet to do an in cart upsell or give a discount in the checkout.

The Princess Lashes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 4, 2020

great app, good price easy to use and updates seamlessly.

would be good to add by one get one free option

good feature to mix and match products which have variants but would be nice to mix and match without creating a specific product for that.

dead horse limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 3, 2020

I have used this app and it is nice but there are some problems with the designing so it can be better but atleast it's free!

thedeskmanager
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 20 hours