Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

by Revy Apps

Bundle products together with discounts and make more sales!

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 304 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Aspire Wear

Awful customer service - I had a question while installing and a chat window appeared so I asked Steve. He said he would look in to my question, then nothing. I reminded him again, and again, and he was just reading my messages and not replying. I could see the chat when he read it changed to 'seen'

Absolute waste of 30 minutes.


i have a problem with this app, i added one bundle to the card and everything worked fine but if i add another diffirent bundle to my shopping card and its just showing the discount from the first bundle. I dont get the Discount for the secound bundle. BUT with one Bundle its working perfect
I opened a ticket but never recived an answer

Developer reply

July 5, 2019

Hello! Today I dig our emails and found yours and have answered it, really sorry by the late, our support goal is to answer everything in the same day or max 48h. Last week we have hired someone to help on support with the purpose of avoiding missed tickets like yours, will not happen again. Sorry again for the inconvenience. About your issue, it happens because Shopify did not allow multiple discounts in the same shopping cart, because of that we have added the priority attribute in our bundles to prioritize 1 bundle if 2 or more matches, this way you can choose which bundle will have priority. Sorry again by the missed ticket and we invite you to try the app again and maybe re-think the bad review, we work hard to keep 100% approval on our ratings.


Update June 24:

Unfortunately, I have to update my review. After having run into more issues with the app I had to uninstall the app and switch over to "Bundle Products from Thimatic"
I've worked with support a lot, I had several issues over the time and I am not going to list them all, but the last issue (the proverbial straw that broke the camels back) was that the total displayed on the bundle page was wrong. Item 1=$10, Item 2=$10 and Item 3=$20 -10% discount Total=$36, but the bundle app displayed $60 or any other random number. (if you read my original review the "discounts and totals are not being displayed correctly is a reoccurring theme)
Now, support is responsive, but every time they fixed one thing another thing broke...

I tested a couple of different bundle apps and I found this one to be the best of the bunch.

Before I go into writing about the product I want to give 5 stars to support. I had a couple of minor issues, totals not being calculated correctly and residual totals being displayed leading to confusion.
One issue was caused by leftover code from a previous bundle app I had installed and support went out of his way to clean up the mess caused by another application.
Within an hour of me contacting support, they resolved all my problems, including one that wasn't even caused by their app.
That alone makes me feel comfortable to continue to use their app moving forward.

The good:
You can bundle in any conceivable way and make it that more attractive for your customers. You can change the font, color and placement of totals, discounts, buttons and all other elements to fit your style.
The app allows you to schedule bundles and discounts. And best of all (IMHO) it gives you code snippets that you can embed wherever you want.
Overall flexibility given to you by the app 4 stars...

Room for improvement:
1. More control over the text, message and layout in the cart. That is somewhat limited.
2. The ability to configure a buy x get y free or BOGO discount. That's a major feature deficiency IMO hence the 4 stars...

Developer reply

June 26, 2019

Hello! We really sorry by the bug you have found in the app, but at the same time thank you for report this to us, I know we took some time to fix but today we have fixed the total issue, definitively.
I do invite you to try the app again and see if works and maybe even re-think the review ;).
Sorry again about the delay to fix it, we were working on that, we just were not able to fix before.

Live Free Foods

I downloaded this app to use for bundles, but it did not have the feature that I wanted, namely the ability to transmit individual SKU's to my 3rd party fulfillment service. After uninstalling this app, it left code in my theme. I discovered that my website now has a line of error text at the bottom because of this app (Liquid Code: Could not find asset snippets/revy-bundle-script.liquid) and contacted Revy Support for help removing this.

They have not responded to my request.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Hello! Really sorry not answer you, was not because we don't want to, but was our mistake in handle the tickets. I would like to ask you please to send an email to support@revy.io and we gonna work to uninstall anything that is left for you, but good to remember we add just a HTML tag in your cart page, nothing else. We wait for your email to handle your case ASAP as priority. Revy Team.

Dymin Bundles

I thought this app would allow an automatic discount of 10% when 3 of these items were purchased at once but that was not the case. Instead, it listed all of the items that I included in the sale.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Hello, actually this is exactly what the app does! When you wrote this review we had an issue that was fixed the very same day you posted the review. I really invite you to try the app again now, I assure you is bug-free. Have a nice day!