Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2023

its nice but looks a little scammy, wouldnt use if you would like to have a proffesionel looking site.

Alfredstreetsoccer
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 11, 2022

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 27, 2022

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 25, 2021

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.

ideagen3D
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
November 12, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

BitManiaa
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
July 19, 2021

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Expert Brand Retail
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
May 19, 2021

Interesting, just installed and created a bundle and Have still yet to test more. However, seems like i have to build every single bundle separetely.

Swagger Comércio de Roupas e Acessórios para Vestuário LTDA
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited April 7, 2021

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Ark Yoga
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Revy Apps replied April 9, 2021

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

January 15, 2021

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 23, 2020

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

Pier 13
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours