Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Fika Is Life

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 17 days

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.


Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b


Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.


Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Expert Brand Retail

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Swagger Comércio de Roupas e Acessórios para Vestuário LTDA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 days

Interesting, just installed and created a bundle and Have still yet to test more. However, seems like i have to build every single bundle separetely.

Ark Yoga

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

Gifted & Lit

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Pier 13

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

The Naughty Dough

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

it's a good, easy to use app - I'd appreciate more customizability in terms of colors, positions, etc.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Hey! We have plenty of options for you to change colors, position, etc, but I understand that sometimes you want something unique, that's why we have added the CSS field option in our app, using CSS you can change anything on visual, also, if you ask our support to add the CSS code for you we will do it (100% for FREE). Please check this option, as I said, using CSS you have total freedom to change whatever you want, and if you need help please let us know in the support and we will help you on that. Have a great day!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4