Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

by Revy Apps

Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Ark Yoga

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

Gifted & Lit

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Pier 13

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

The Naughty Dough

it's a good, easy to use app - I'd appreciate more customizability in terms of colors, positions, etc.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Hey! We have plenty of options for you to change colors, position, etc, but I understand that sometimes you want something unique, that's why we have added the CSS field option in our app, using CSS you can change anything on visual, also, if you ask our support to add the CSS code for you we will do it (100% for FREE). Please check this option, as I said, using CSS you have total freedom to change whatever you want, and if you need help please let us know in the support and we will help you on that. Have a great day!

Koy Clothing

Quite limited, lacks flexibility................................................................................................................................................................................................

Babyontop

We wanted a multi-tiered across collection app and this app couldn't do it. Worst thing is the leftover code!! no reply fron dev to fix that! only for that, won't recommend at all.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Hey! We really don't offer multi-tiered across an entire collection, but I believe this will be our next feature, we wanted to do this for a long time. About leftover code, sorry for that, but in fact, we have an "Uninstall" button in our app that removes any code from your theme, but you need to click on it before uninstalling the app due to Shopify Webhook limitations, the support probably did not answer you because we work just workdays and business hours, but during this time our support is always online in the chat or via email. Sorry about your experience, we will try to be better next time. Have a good weekend and please let us know if you need anything, but in business hours please ;).

DelicatePaws

Why is this app asking me to write a review of 100 characters. It's so far so good but I can't tell for sure because I'm asked to write a review before I can even complete the whole process.

Cervicalix Store

Mi sembra buono, ddddsdddsdsaadsdasdasdasdasadsadsdasasddasdasasddsasdaasddassaddasdasasddsadasdsadasdasdsadasdasdasdsadsadada

Bundled Gift Co.

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

TheFoxtore

Very easy to set up and properly fits in the page layout. Just the Free plan could have allowed at least 3 bundles.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3