Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1612 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
January 25, 2023

It's very good because now the people can buy me twice and get more benefit, with that app i don't know what i dow in the past.

WOLF RICH
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
January 5, 2023

the app is very good and i recommend it. It's good for adding bundles and discounts.

TechHeadlamps
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
December 14, 2022

Het is best wel handig in de feest dagen om bundels toe te voegen aan je shop!, alleen ik mis meerdere kleuren om aan te passen voor mezelf in de bundels maar verder GEWELDIG!

WorldOrProducts
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 13, 2022

Nice app but does ask you to review again and again forcefully that is why rating it 3 stars, you shoul

Warm-Wrap
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 6, 2022

This app is very easy and effective to use. Bundles are easy to put together and display on your store.

Bewley's Tea & Coffee
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 11, 2022

per ora mi sembra una buona applicazione!!!! e qui di la consiglio, nel caso mi accorgessi che non è cosi, mi limiterò a fare un altra recensione che sovrappone questa

Hamelie
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 2, 2022

bit confusing and slow at first but does everything you need so therefor i think it is worth using.....

ComfySlips
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
October 6, 2022

Alle Prima. Die app funktioniert einwandfrei und ist wirklich simple zu bedienen. Kann ich auf jeden Fall emepfehlen.

UNIQUE LAMP
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
September 4, 2022

The app is nice but the interface on the product page isn't that good the more discount variations you add then you aren't able to see all of them and you need to scroll down.

Genesis office
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
August 15, 2022

Het is een makkelijke tool waarbij je een mooie verkoopbundel hebt op je site. installeren en de stappen doorlopen is zo gedaan

Restzaa
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 15 minutes