Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1619 reviews
1376 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1376 reviews
February 6, 2023

Great tool, simple to use and easy to understand. For selling in bundles, this is an absolute must have.

ephem
Austria
February 4, 2023

veloce ed efficace. Carina come imposta il tutto esteticamente.
Un punto in più perchè ha anche l'integrazione con Pagefly ed è gratuita

mondoprofumo
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
February 3, 2023

semble trés bien et facile à paramétrerhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

T-shirt-original.com
France
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
February 2, 2023

Looks easy and lets try
We have not yet installed but somehow manage to use now, so will see how it works

Newentor AU
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
February 1, 2023

Thanks for the great work. I reported a problem and it was quickly resolved without any action on my part. I recommend!!!

PAvEX
Poland
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 1, 2023

Very easy and convinient!!! I am surely suggesting it to others!!!
It has exellent options and bundles to use!!

Kitchen Lab
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 29, 2023

I would highly recommend this app it was very easy to use and had no issues getting my bundles all set up it's a step-by-step process

myfurypets
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
January 28, 2023

nice product and easy to use it provide you everything to boost your sales to the high level i loved it

harry's Cart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 27, 2023

Je voulais faire un bundle de 2 produits rapidement et gratuitement, je suis impressionnée ! J'espere juste que je ne devrai pas payer bientot :)

Ceinture chauffante
France
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
January 26, 2023

Great app, user friendly, clean design and friendly customer service that helps you with your issues!

Nunik
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days