Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

by Revy Apps

Bundle products together with discounts and make more sales!

4.7 of 5 stars(629 reviews)

Everybody Love Discounts!

Setup Product Bundles with different types of discounts that increases the Conversion Rate of your Shopify Store. More Discounts = + Sales.

Sell Multiple Items at once!

Motivate your customers to buy the Bundle, not just 1 product, offer good discounts that makes your customer think: Why not take the Bundle?

Quick Install; Zero Coding

ZERO coding required. Revy Bundles do not mess with your Theme, installation & uninstall runs automatically. Don't be afraid to try us!


About Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Simple & Powerful Product Bundles/Combos with Discounts

Set up discounted product bundles for your shopify store. Highly customizable and no coding required at all.

Examples:

  • Buy product A + product B and get 10% OFF
  • Buy 2 product A and get 5% OFF, buy 3 and get 10%, buy 5 and get 20%
  • Buy 2 product A + 1 product B and get Free Shipping

Do I need Product Bundles?

If you want to increase the revenue on every order, YES! Product Bundles motivates your customers to buy more products for an automatic discount.

Pack products together for a discount!

What are the benefits?

  • Increases average shopping cart value
  • Increase your conversion rates by using discounts
  • Improve sales by incentivizing customers to purchase now
  • Create holidays promotions with a bold discount to make more sales

Features

  • Compatible with all inventory apps
  • No need to sync inventory or changes
  • No duplicate variants, unlike other apps!
  • Set multiple pricing groups
  • Compatible with any theme
  • Automatic Discount applied at checkout
  • Not mess up with your theme(no left code).
  • 100% Mobile Friendly. Revy Bundles is optimized for smartphones and tablets.
  • Compatible with currency converters apps

New Features

  • (NEW) Create a bundle page with all your bundles
  • (NEW) Embed Bundle in any page(HomePage, Shopify Page, Collection, etc)
  • (NEW) Schedule Bundle to start/stop at a specific date
  • (NEW) Quantity Bundle Ex: Buy 2 get 10% discount OFF; Buy 3 get 15% discount OFF; Buy 4 get 20% discount OFF, Tiered Pricing
  • (NEW) Stock control - Lock button if product not on stock

Detailed Plan Description

Pricing for Unlimited Products Bundles & Discounts is based on your Shopify Plan, depending of your shopify plan the value of plan changes, here is the available plans, prices and Shopify Plan:

  • $4.99/month if you are using Basic Plan
  • $7.99/month if you are using Shopify or Professional Plan
  • $12.99/month if you are using Advanced or Unlimited Plan
  • $19.99/month if you are using Shopify Plus or Enterprise Plan

Get Started For Free Now and start bundling now with UNLIMITED Revy Bundles!

combos, discounts, bulk discounts, sales, group, discount, tier discount, combo, off, bogo, combos, product combos, pack, package, bundle offers, bundles, bold offers, packs, parcel, bunch, packet, group, discs, sale, promo, bulk, tiered pricing, quantity discount, automatic discount.

Integrates with

  • Revy Apps,
  • bold,
  • currency converter,
  • beeketing,
  • discount,
  • Automatic Discounts

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing

Free Plan

Free

  • Limited Bundles (1 bundle)

  • Full-featured

  • Free Forever - No hidden fees

Basic Plan

$4.99/month

  • Unlimited Bundles

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Professional Plan

$7.99/month

  • Unlimited Bundles

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify/Professional Plan this will be your price for the app.

Advanced Plan

$12.99/month

  • Unlimited Bundles

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced/Unlimited Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 629 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

HebeHair

A while ago it was fine, but lately it stops working.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

HeebeShop

I paid for this application because I liked it but I am regretting that it has stopped working several times without reason this week, if they do not fix it I will unsubscribe.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

8Blue

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.