Avis (642)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 octobre 2013

This app is great, it has allowed us to increase our promotion options and has already resulted in a sale. Add to that the bonus of a staff that is actually willing to help and we don't regret the decision at all.

Soaring Heart Natural Bed Company
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2014

The Product Bundle app is exactly what we needed! We received quick, friendly support in getting this installed. It's super easy to use and great added benefit to our store!

P31 Bookstore
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2013

Great app and effective for raising avg. order sizes.

Garage Door Nation
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2014

Love it! Gives great Amazon-like features at a good price.

TBC Store
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2014

Everything works great and while I have had trouble with the email customer service, the live chat is excellent!

The main problem is that you can't have one product in two bundles (due to the nature of the app), but I've been told they're working on it.

Otherwise it's a great app that works well. When setting up a shopify account, be sure to check out Bold Apps.

The Blind Ferret Shop
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2015

Great app and great customer service. I requested several changes that they made immediately.

I do with I could make more bundle options per collection though!

SafeSleeve
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2014

Another great app from Bold Apps! Works perfectly. I asked for the Liquid installation and the customer service is phenomenal! I highly recommend Product Bundles

Triple T Studios
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2014

Little tricky getting started implementing the code but well worth it. This is a great app very easy to use and extremely valuable for our shop.

I especially value the effort you guys make to ensure the visuals are appealing.

Great work.

Cor Silver Skincare
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2013

Great app - and priced right. Just one "bundle" sale a month pays for the cost. But the best part is the customer service. I am LOST when it comes to installing these things, and Ron just jumped in and mad it happen for me. Many thanks and I think this one will be a winner!

The Sikh Bookshelf
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2015

Love to bundle on Amazon so this was a MUST! Thank you :)

Frogglez
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application