Avis (642)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 mars 2014

Great App, I wish this was a standard feature on Shopify.

CityTees - Phoenix Apparel, LLC
États-Unis
Environ 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2015

Support is great!
Installation easy - but I did pay for the installation service.
Product works great! I chose this app over a different option because you actually show the bundle on the product page.
Why not 5 stars? You can only use a product in one bundle, and I haven't found a reason to only use one variation in a bundle (e.g. a red bundle and a separate yellow bundle).
Ivanka @ horses-store.com

horsesstore
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2014

This is an excellent product that has saved us no end of headaches.
A few sinple clicks and you can make up any number of product bundles to offer your customers.
What took us hours to accomplish before now takes mere minutes, and it looks so professional on screen.
As always, Bold apps have done it again.

The Spiceworks: Hereford Herbs & Spices
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 novembre 2018

We got our bundles ready, tested them a month in advance. We worked with bold support on the issues we were having, and we are satisfied with their customer service. However, on our launch date, there was an error with the app that did not allow the set price of the bundles to go over into the checkout cart. This is one of the biggest campaigns we have launched, and we're told the fix will take a day. Needless to say, we were not pleased with the outcome.

Despite Bold's user-friendly setup and superior functionality to other bundle apps; this was a huge disappointment. Customers are furious, confused, and we are having to do several changes to orders being made. This should not have been an issue. Depending on how the issue is fixed; I will update this review...

UPDATE: The Bold Customer Support is great. We already knew that. As promised, we said we would update this review depending on how timely our app would be up and running. It was very timely, and customer support made sure to stay in contact with me even in my busy schedule, and not being able to get back to them.

The review was raised to four stars for timeliness, and the urgency Bold gave to this issue. We appreciate the efforts of Bold and its team to take care of our needs.

Incrediwear Inc
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2014

Loving this bundle - it makes deals so easy. Opted for the liquid code changes myself but at $25 it wouldn't have broken the bank if I had bold apps to do it...

Cuan - Highland Outfitters
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2016

Bold support was really great when a slight glitch arose with some old code on my site. Fixed it right up to have this app working like new.

Stellar Evolution Designs
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2015

Working great so far! Support is even more amazing from Bold

Ojoe Coffee Tea Superfood
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2019

Great app. picture qality need a small update so you can select picture quality, the developers work on it.

Kihoskh Webshop
Danemark
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BOLD a répondu 27 mars 2019

Thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying the app so far, and you're right, our developers are always looking for ways to improve and add more value to our apps for our merchants. Please let us know if you have any further questions or comments. :-)

25 octobre 2017

Worked excellent for our needs. Fancis from Bold did some quick tweaks to make it play nice with some of the other, deeper Bold apps we are using. Bold is gold.

Mnhs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 mai 2016

The app works perfectly as described, easy to use.

However, maybe I have a very specific use case but my only issue with the app is that there is no way to display a bundle anywhere else besides the bottom of the single product page. Sometimes shops may want promote a bundle offer on the homepage, or a single blog post that serves as the landing page to highlight that bundle offer, or even just a page where you manually show what bundles are available on the shop right now.

You can already "preview" a bundle in the backend, so a good chunk of the work is done, it just needs to be translated for use on the front-end.

This may be an advanced use-case but a simple liquid function where you pass a bundle id could really help out a lot of developers / marketers / shop owners.

Thestudiobrand
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application