Avis (642)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 novembre 2018

2018: Second review - Abhijit was so helpful as I get ready for the busy holiday season and want to try the Product Bundle app again. He called me and walked me through everything and I feel so much more prepared going into the holiday season now!

2017:
Customer service (shoutout to Mohit!) is great - very responsive and helpful with troubleshooting and answering various questions as i'm a first time user of this product. I had to really simplify what i wanted to offer though to make this work for my store - looking forward to when they can figure out how to bundle the same item in multiple bundles.

Sat Nam Babe
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2013

If you are looking to push bundle buying this is an essential for your website. It is very easy to set up and an effective way to increase you potential revenue!

L.A. Lens
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2013

We are currently leaving Magento for Shopify. This app is just perfect for our "Belgian beer packs" and we will have many more possibilities than with our current Magento module. Already loving it!

Beergusto
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2014

I really love the features this adds to Shopify. The ability to bundle seems like it would be standard, so its SO AWESOME that these guys built it for us. Love it! Only wish is that you had somewhat more sophisticated bundle pricing. Would love set amount discounts or ability to just set one product in bundle as free. Still, gotta love what it does give you :)

Better Beer Kits
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2016

The app works really well however the liquid code update was more complicated that initially expected. The first use of the app also made the product photos wide and elongated which looked weird and not like the examples given. with some internal coding we managed to set maxiumum limitation for the product bundle display width which seems to work really well and now look awesome.
There is a delay of up to 30 mins for any changes within the app to become present on the site which made it difficult during inital testing.
Also we did not know that you can not bundle varients within a product. For example we wanted to bundle our rubber duck so that when customers bought a duck in each colour they recieved a discount. This does not work within the bundle app.
We contacted the developers who replied really quickly and were amazing help and even pointed us towards another app that would do what we desired! PERFECT.
Great help and assistance and now we have it running as we wanted we hope that it will encourage our customers to buy more!

Outdoorliving
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2015

Bundles app is fairly easy to install and use and works pretty seamlessly. My only complaint is that the bundles setup doesn't allow you to add multiple products at once. You have to find products and add them to the bundle one by one, which could be time-consuming for larger bundle offers.

Cityborn Nyc
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2018

Good app, it was just installed and I am looking forward to seeing what it can do.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2013

Great app. Easy to install and bundles are simple to set up. We've had good success with customers adding additional items on to their orders.

Kaldi's Coffee
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2014

Bundles populate beautifully in the store. App loads last so the rest of the page is loaded rapidly. Only thing is, you can only use an item in ONE and only ONE bundle at a time. You can not have two product-specific bundles including the same product.

The VoIP Mart
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 janvier 2020

Updated: Thanks the team to provide assistance to fixed the issue perfectly. Now we can proceed to try out the exciting features.

We are sure that the bundle features would bring more business to our store.

Phoenix Sweets
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application