Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 70% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 oktober 2022

We use option and bundles even a plug-in, you are your development, but they are surprisingly incompatible, too ridiculous, incompatible with their own

Mylovestar
Verenigde Staten
24 minuten gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2022

Thanks for taking the time to write in. Reviews like yours alert us to integrations that may be important to our merchants. I will certainly pass this feedback along to the team.

6 juni 2020

This app is trash. It screwed my theme. No support either. DO NOT DOWNLOAD, IT will damage your store.

Quarial Store
Verenigde Staten
13 minuten gebruiken de app
14 februari 2020

It just messed up my product page. Once the code has been modified by this app, you can still delete the app, it wont give you your previous theme back Thank you !

Fest-Market
Frankrijk
9 minuten gebruiken de app
13 augustus 2017

Be careful trying to install to some themes. I just tried to upload and it destroyed my shoptimized theme!

Screwitstore
Verenigde Staten
8 minuten gebruiken de app
23 februari 2019

This app broke my checkout page after uninstall, luckily some of our customers were complaining right away. We had to delete some codes for our checkout page to work again. I do not recommend installing this app, especially if you're someone like me who doesn't know anything about codes.

Athlene Nutrition
Filipijnen
7 minuten gebruiken de app
8 oktober 2016

Crap app have to pay and then install yourself. Pay extra and they will do it for you. Are you stupid.

Juices For Days
Zuid-Afrika
7 minuten gebruiken de app
17 november 2017

Tried it. Fucked all my website. Please stop developping apps...

Gosh Badass Club
Frankrijk
6 minuten gebruiken de app
19 augustus 2020

When the app gets uninstalled the code still in the products and it messes it up, beware of this, it's happening with everyone not just one store!

PT Ecom Disruptors
Egypte
5 minuten gebruiken de app
27 juli 2018

This company must be owned by shopify ... because its basic usability that shopify does not provide.

Amrapnutrition
Verenigde Staten
5 minuten gebruiken de app
7 mei 2019

WARNING! If you add this app then remove it, their code will 404 your checkout causing serious loss of sales. We aren't the first company affected by this and is very slack on their behalf

Equestrian Performance
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 minuten gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our Bundles app - I'm deeply to sorry to hear about the issues that you were facing. I know that one of our specialists has reached out to provide any assistance to resolve any remaining issues. We want to make sure that we're doing as much as we possibly can, so please let us know if there's anything further that we can do to help.