Recensies (642)

Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 70% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 januari 2014

All of the apps these guys make are amazing. Easy to use, flexible, aesthetically appealing...what more could you want? Yeah it's a little pricey but you get what you pay for. I tried the free ones first and there is a reason I got rid of them. Give it a try!

Southern Home Supply
Verenigde Staten
17 minuten gebruiken de app
28 oktober 2017

Great product, and service, very affordable

Mekitso
Israël
15 minuten gebruiken de app
5 juni 2014

The functionality of the app was exactly what we needed. It's straight forward to setup bundles. If you're not a developer it's recommended to purchase their installation setup fee, it will save you a lot of time.

The Nutritionists
Australië
8 januari 2017

What fantastic customer service! I am very impressed with this app and the support available to help with coding. Great company - Great app!

Sexylittlething
Canada
13 november 2016

All of BOLD products are great, I would say the one downfall is having to pay for installations but it's not enough to take away 5 stars.

The Diy Gang Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bewerkt 25 oktober 2019

Guri and his team did an amazing job!

We were having issues at first but they jumped on the phone right away and resolved it. Our AOV has gone up 25% after installing this app. I tried quite a few product bundle apps, but Bold's is by far the best one.

Keep up the good work and looking forward to seeing new releases from the Bold team!

Sumo Sleep
Verenigd Koninkrijk
BOLD heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2019

Hi there, thank you very much for the review; we're so happy to hear that Guri and some of our other specialists were able to speak with you over the phone to get the app working properly.

We're so glad to hear that you've been able to see such great results from Bundles so far! We look forward to seeing your continued success, and continuing to make the app even better.

3 december 2023

My Store
Litouwen
19 minuten gebruiken de app