Rezensionen (91)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. April 2024

We have been using this app for a while and we really like it. However, it broke earlier and no one replied to our multiple emails, yet.

We are advertising and this is the time we really need this app. Wish you guys provide better support.

Onotone
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Webyze hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Hello,
We are truly sorry for the inconvenience our recent system upgrade may have caused to your shop. We assure you that we have taken your support messages seriously and tried to resolve the issue in a timely manner.
We were able to fully fix the issue within 36h of your initial support message.

We are gain sorry for the trouble this issue may have caused, we have taken steps to resolve the bug your shop experienced so that it doesn't happen again in the future.

Best Regards,
Webyze Support

13. Oktober 2019

I tried the free trial and loved how easy it was to use. However, it does take a while each time for the "Overview" page to load.

What's most frustrating is, 1 day after installing this app and using the free trial, the app uninstalled itself (how does that even happen????) and I lost all my settings and custom color swatches. When I tried to reinstall the app, I now get error messages each time I try to create my product groups: "An error occured while creating the product group.". Really frustrating and I definitely lost sales from this.

MLE
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Juni 2022

We tried the app, followed the instructions, but the colours are not being displayed on the website. We contacted the service twice and still no response. Is anyone responding to the contact email provided?

AYANI
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
Webyze hat geantwortet 9. Juni 2022

Hello,
We looked into this and it seems like we did respond to your email 7 days ago. It was possibly sent to your spam folder. Please make sure that our email address is whitelisted to avoid this issue in the future.

We have resent you an email and are awaiting your response.
Best Regards,
Webyze Support

Bearbeitet am 4. Mai 2023

Is manual imput, we can't insert into massive mode (csv, xlsx,xls,api) only one to ont at hand... for company that have more product is crazy... I have try to write at the support but the email is not exists

7camicieitaly
Italien
6 tage mit der App
Webyze hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2023

Hello,
A few days ago, we replied back to the support ticket you created by never heard back from you. We would be more than happy to help you out and provide the best support we can. Please let us know if you need any more help.

To answer your specific question, unfortunately, the app doesn't support bulk importing the swatches, but swatches can easily be created directly in the app without much effort.

Regards,
Webyze Support

4. November 2020

I installed the app. Its ok. But all my others product pages was stopped and the pictures and funktionality diddnt worked good. I delete the app and my store is also blocked on desktop and cant turn it back to normal.. Not recommendet

Uniqal.de
Deutschland
25 minuten mit der App
12. August 2020

How do I undo the changes made by this application? I installed it and it doesn't work for me, I uninstall it to go back to how it was before and it does not remove its code, the web continues as the application left it, and I really need to go back to before! !!

Print3x
Chile
8 minuten mit der App
Webyze hat geantwortet 12. August 2020

Hello,
Once you uninstall the app, the code will automatically get disabled soon after. (Usually in a matter of minutes, it will be deactivated).
You do not need to do anything, it will be handled automatically.

If it is not the case, we would be more than happy to help you out. Could you reach out to us by email so that we can better serve you?

Thank you and we are sorry for any inconvienient this may have caused.

21. August 2020

Does not uninstall code after deleting, I have been waiting a while for it to disappear and it does not.

Allen's Deodorant
Vereinigte Staaten
3 minuten mit der App
Webyze hat geantwortet 22. August 2020

Hello,
The code automatically gets disabled soon after the uninstall. (It shouldn't take more than 30min).
You do not need to do anything, it will be handled automatically.

If it is not the case, we would be more than happy to help you out. Could you reach out to us by email so that we can better serve you?

Thank you and we are sorry for any inconvenient this may have caused.