Rezensionen (91)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2024

Can’t recommend this app enough if you run separate product pages for different colours. Also highly recommend purchasing their additional collection page implementation if you want it. Great support getting everything tweaked and adjusted just right!

Park & Fifth Clothing Co
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
16. November 2023

We have been using this app for many years and when we went through a recent theme upgrade, the Webyze team was able to help us add the color swatches to our collection pages. With a few back and forth edits, we are very happy with the result. Thank you.

MESTIZA NEW YORK
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
8. November 2023

You have an amazing app that has been extremely helpful.

I am excited for future updates.

Stayhoops
Indonesien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
27. September 2023

Great little app that we run in the background for our color variants. It helps bypass the complicated color variant issue we have with Shopify. We like that it is seamless and, bonus, great, responsive customer service.

ThumbPRO
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
25. Juni 2023

Best App for Product Variants, to show different Shopify products as group product variants. Best Support as well

Zestpics
Indien
3 monate mit der App
6. Juli 2023

Brilliant app and easy to use, worked as soon as it was enabled.

Contacted support to add the swatches on our collection pages and additional tweaks, it was completed very quickly.

Would highly recommend this app.

LASULA
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
20. September 2023

I love this app. I was looking for a way to link to our existing individual products from within another product and present those links as swatches... which is exactly what this app does (for our use anyway). It has saved me a ton of time in creating the functionality from scratch, the included layouts and options are really nice and it works perfectly. It's also very easy to use. We implemented swatches across all products lines and over 1,000 skus in about an hour. Love it.

The Christmas Light Emporium
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
10. Oktober 2017

Great app, fantastic support. Fixed my issue same day. Thank you.

Help For Paws
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2022

Have had the product colours app for years and never any issue - works really well and just recently upgraded to include collection swatches which will make navigation for customers a lot easier.

Bon Maxie
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2019

This app is very usefull to separate each color in different product page for the same product and still possible to see swatch. I apreciate help and support.

Dog De Rue
Frankreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App