Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

Would highly recommend this app for anyone looking to showcase comparing products in an easily readable format.

I had some issues during installation (probably my own fault) and they were all resolved faster than I could have ever anticipated. Fantastic team behind the product.

So far have discovered no downsides with the app. It functions exactly as we need and any moment where it doesn't do exactly what I expect, the team fixes it.

Brilliant.

Matt Estlea
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. November 2023

Had some issue with the initial integration of the app into our Shopify store but the support team is amazing. Worked with me through my errors and got everything up and running in a short time. Really appreciated their promptness and ability to communicate to get the app catered to our needs.

MagnaFlow QA
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Mooi app, makkelijk in gebruik, goede hulp bij het werkend maken.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. November 2023

good. excellent suppor.

Moehair USA Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
7. September 2023

Nice application to compare products with a great support, 5 stars!

Extreme Nutritions
Saudi-Arabien
4 tage mit der App
19. April 2023

Customer support is good.
when we had few issues to be sorted on urgent basis they responded very well.
App works very well too

Test
Indien
9 tage mit der App
23. April 2018

Easy to use product comparison app. Support is impressive. Highly recommended.

Multitools Com Sg
Singapur
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Februar 2018

Had some troubles installing early on, but app support was great and fixed it fast for free. Would recommend to anyone that needs a good comparison app for their shopify store!

Feedsforless Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
5. Mai 2021

Great app!
We use it to compare e-bikes.
very supportive service and solution-oriented.
Can give them my best recommendation.

Rafhjólasetur Ellingsen
Island
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
6. Oktober 2020

Great app and the supportdesk is amazing, they have helped me to customize some setting for getting the best out of the app.

CuteDutch
Niederlande
Fast 3 jahre mit der App