Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. November 2023

Had some issue with the initial integration of the app into our Shopify store but the support team is amazing. Worked with me through my errors and got everything up and running in a short time. Really appreciated their promptness and ability to communicate to get the app catered to our needs.

MagnaFlow QA
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. November 2023

good. excellent suppor.

Moehair USA Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Mooi app, makkelijk in gebruik, goede hulp bij het werkend maken.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
14. März 2023

A very helpful team who helped with a lot of customization requests. I recommend this app for those needing a product comparison feature on your Shopify stores!

SkinDaily
Malaysia
3 monate mit der App
7. September 2023

Nice application to compare products with a great support, 5 stars!

Extreme Nutritions
Saudi-Arabien
4 tage mit der App
13. März 2023

Customer support is good and responsive. They helped with our issues in a timely manner. The app is working smoothly with our theme. Definetly recommend this app.

Bad Ass Extension Cords
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
19. April 2023

Customer support is good.
when we had few issues to be sorted on urgent basis they responded very well.
App works very well too

Test
Indien
9 tage mit der App
11. März 2022

Product Compare makes it easy for our store visitors and employees to quickly compare a wide variety of specs on the products we offer. Softpulse's support is great and super responsive. Would highly recommend.

My Own Wheels
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 11. März 2022

Thank you so much for your review. 🙏 😊

12. November 2021

We had a couple issues with the app not showing all of our collections, but the team worked to fix the problems. Thank you!

Luggage Pros
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. Mai 2022

App works as desired and they got one of the best customer support around. They listened to our requests, responded to our issues fast and gave us a solution that works.

Shop Recaro-kids.com
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Softpulse Infotech hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2022

Thank you for your review 😊