Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 12, 2019

Their support team is great! They go above and beyond to help fix issues that aren't related to the app. Five stars all the way!!!!

Smart Home Gadgets
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2018

Had some troubles installing early on, but app support was great and fixed it fast for free. Would recommend to anyone that needs a good comparison app for their shopify store!

Feedsforless Com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2021

Great app!
We use it to compare e-bikes.
very supportive service and solution-oriented.
Can give them my best recommendation.

Rafhjólasetur Ellingsen
Iceland
Almost 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Great app and the supportdesk is amazing, they have helped me to customize some setting for getting the best out of the app.

CuteDutch
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
August 24, 2021

I had an issue with some scripts not working and the support team was very responsive. They took my scripts and incorporated them into the app and I was up and running in less than 24 hours. It is rare you find this kind of support. I recommend this app and team!

Triplett Test Equipment & Tools
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 11, 2022

Product Compare makes it easy for our store visitors and employees to quickly compare a wide variety of specs on the products we offer. Softpulse's support is great and super responsive. Would highly recommend.

My Own Wheels
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. 🙏 😊

November 12, 2021

We had a couple issues with the app not showing all of our collections, but the team worked to fix the problems. Thank you!

Luggage Pros
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 12, 2019

Very cool compare tool with big possibilities, also for keys and nametags.
Support was very quick and friendly. Could solve my problems in short time.
Nice price and good functions.

watches24.com
Germany
About 2 years using the app
December 4, 2018

Awwesome App works good on my store...Custom support is proactive,Highly recommend to everyone.

Fairprice Mobiles
India
About 2 years using the app
June 30, 2021

This app provide many fields in comparison page. Very customizable.
There support is very amazing and quick. Thank you!

Caprese Bags
India
About 2 years using the app