Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 februari 2023

Customer service is the best and solved my problem within seconds. It was really good to use this app. Recommended.

Irfan Network Store
Pakistan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
9 mei 2021

Very good app. Very easy to set up and customer support is marvelous. It really works in my shop. Thank you.

direxii
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
16 augustus 2020

Had problems to add this App to my custom theme Store. Jonathan helped me INSTANTLY after my support request and solved the problem within 2 minutes. Just perfect!

RACOON Sports
Duitsland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
23 februari 2023

son lo mejor, la mejor app para urgencia se las recomiendo, mi tienda empezo a tener mejores ventas, las personas hay que trabajarkas con gatillos mentales

Sedabrandscol
Colombia
29 dagen gebruiken de app
1 maart 2023

Gentili e sempre disponibili, veloci nel rispondere alle mie richieste, cinque stelle più che meritate

Calyen™
Italië
29 dagen gebruiken de app
7 juni 2021

i love this app! guys, great communication on my issue. keep up the nice work. too bad you guys don't use emoji's for reviews

Storagebin3 Online Fashion Shop
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
15 augustus 2020

This app was everything I was looking for! Free, great template options & customizable as well. The only option that I would love to have is choosing 'x left in stock' only specific variants of the product, not at all variants. But overall very happy :)

Serendipity-Store.co
Nederland
26 dagen gebruiken de app
12 april 2021

The app is very easy to install. It looks great on our store. Customer service is awesome! We would highly recommended this app to anyone looking to increase sales in their store.

The Balloon Diva
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
24 januari 2023

Fast support, best functionality, FREE, recommend to you. Thank you for your app, it is a big surprise to find such a good app.

us-trend
Bulgarije
25 dagen gebruiken de app
27 januari 2023

Installed the app. Could not get it working. Requested help and literally less than 10minutes i had a solution from support. Well done guys. I’m already using 3 of your apps and must say by far the best experience so far.

Bidlo
Zuid-Afrika
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We also appreciate you giving our team the chance to fix your issue and make sure the app was working for you. Thanks for using 3 of our apps and check out some of the others - 13 total Conversion Bear Apps! Thanks and please let us know if there's anything else we can help with!