Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

Amazing app and does exactly what you need for FREE and their support team is super helpful. Great app, highly recommend!

Longboi & Co.
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

I like the countdown. I don't use the inventory option, just the time. I choose hide countdown when the countdown finishes. It displays on the product pages and customers can see how much time is left for your sale or free shipping or whatever.
I have a comment for an additional feature. Developers: You need to allow two lines of text! There is only a small area of text and it is not enough to tell customers that the sale price will show in their carts.

AngelCat Inspiration
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Simply is the best! Very easy to install and to adapt the design. Friendly and nice. THX

DECOSTORE.es
Espanha
2 dias usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

I am very satisfied. Setup was easy. I can't believe this is free! Thank you.

THE LUXURY ORIGINAL EXTREME
Japão
4 dias usando o app
20 de março de 2024

perfect

Love Emporium
Espanha
23 dias usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

perfectttt, amazing

Tristarsqu
Turquia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app.

PLAKATIV.STORE GmbH
Suíça
9 dias usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

The support team replied really quick to my questions and they also understood my questions and acted on them straight away.

HoopsUtopia
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

good support

STARSHOP
Suécia
5 dias usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Fast response, fixed my problem. Amazing!

SuperXStore
Eslováquia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app