Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 mars 2023

Great app. Definitely the most user friendly and best looking countdown app I've used. Love the stock feature too. Really creates a sense of urgency!

Octoswim
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
28 september 2023

Very Good

Trendy Hair Cream
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!

6 juli 2023

this is the best app to boost your sale in any promotional activity. We highly recommend it. Also the customer support is very help full if you have any issue while setting up the app, they will do it for you. You just need to ask them.

Skin Rózsa
Pakistan
8 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 10 juli 2023

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your recommendation of our app to other merchants! Glad to know that you found our support team helpful!

2 augusti 2023

Transformed my store! Effortless integration, powerful features, and top-notch support. Highly recommend!

Real Estate Marketing Templates
Filippinerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 7 augusti 2023

Thank you for the review and kind words about our app!

4 september 2023

very impressive, thank you! I recommend

LA'BELLA
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 6 september 2023

Thank you for the review!

17 april 2023

nice but we need to enable the countdown to place it wherever we want please, not only at product pages.

pixisworld
Mexiko
10 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 27 april 2023

Hi there,
Urgency Bear was built to focus on the most converting page of the storefront - the product page.

To serve our unique stock countdown feature, the app must obtain the product ID which is presented to your customer. As such, it can not load on a general page, which does not include a product ID.

Thank you for sharing your suggestion with our team! We will be happy to let you know if general pages are supported in the future.

9 maj 2023

Simply , awesome App to grow your business , with great customer service , highly recommend to anyone . Push push push it . Big up to you .

Your Quick Choice
Storbritannien
22 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 12 maj 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star rating! We are delighted that you have found our app excellent for growing your business, have experienced great customer service, and would highly recommend it to anyone. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are proud to have you as a customer!

19 april 2023

Perfect! The support is perfect, the app as well. Everything is nice. The layout, the designs. Everything works great

Compro Da Net
Brasilien
2 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 26 april 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words! We are so glad that you appreciate the support, the app, as well as the layout and designs!

27 april 2023

Simple to implement on product pages, would be nice to be able to add similar to homepage header announcement bar.

Moon Beam Jewellery
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 1 maj 2023

Thanks for the 5 star rating! We're excited to hear that you think our app is simple to implement on product pages. We will work on the additional functionality for homepages. Thanks again.

9 juli 2023

Useful app to improve purchases. I can only recommend it.great customer supprt help directly with matters

WildWanderer
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 10 juli 2023

Thank you for the review and we really appreciate your recommendation! Glad our customer service team could help you when you needed it most!