Product Options and Customizer

Product Options and Customizer

by Product Customizer

Unlimited product variants, product options, and up-charging

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 686 reviews

OUTFITCASEIH

I use this app so my clients can add some customization features to the products we sell. Recently had a product page formatting issue and asked a questions on how to fix. Instead of getting a bunch of liquid code, etc... the developer just fixed the issue. That rocks!!!! Great customer service!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hello to our friends from OUTFITCASEIH

We are glad to have you as our customer. We really appreciate you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Cheers,
-Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Tatkuink Clothing

great app. The staff is really supportive. Suitable for every store which need customize their products

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hello to our friends from Tatkuink Clothing

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet customer expectations and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
-Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Hold You Tight

Your app is so great, easy to use, has no error, and your support team is so nice. I am using your app for 4 stores of my team.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hello to our friends from Hold You Tight

Tran, thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Do let us know if there are any other ways we can serve you - you rock!!

Cheers,
-Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Field Bar & Bottle Shop

Works just as we needed it to! Perfect options and highly customizable. Very easy to use once we got the hang of it, but customer support was super helpful getting started. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hello to our friends from Field Bar & Bottle Shop

Jessie, wow! Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are here for you anytime.

Cheers,
-Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Made with love by Laurie

Excellent customer service, emails are responded to almost immediately and any issues are resolved very quickly

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from Made with love by Laurie

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time out to write this!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Foursided

We had changed our theme which caused some problems with the code. The support was quick to answer and solve our issue!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hello to our friends from Foursided

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We are happy we could resolve your issue! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Penguins and Pineapples

Just started working with this app after trying to find something better than infinite options.. OMG!! I'm so blown away what this app does compare to that one. I had some questions and it got answered WITHIN AN HOUR! every! single! time! It looks SO much more professional, and I'm finally excited to work on everything again!! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hello to our friends from Penguins and Pineapples

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We appreciate you taking the time out to write this!

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

SPW Design Co

I can't say enough good thing about this app. I love that I have a way to add personalization and customization to the products I sell. The customer service is unmatched. Always friendly and quick with a fix and a follow up no matter the time, especially since I work at night. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from SPW Design Co

Thank you for this great review! we are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Y1Hockey

Clean app and fairly easy to use. Great and quick customer support when changing themes on your store as well!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Y1Hockey

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We really appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

mojoe

Super fast and understanding support, Kevon solved my problem in few minutes, very useful app. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from mojoe

We are glad we were able to resolve the issue! We appreciate you leaving us this fantastic review! All the best! :-)

-Melissa & the Product Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 68 69
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 68 69