Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

All of a sudden it stopped working for us.

Bunty Pet Products
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

Your app has been frequently experiencing errors recently. This is the third time it has malfunctioned. The support team does not seem to understand the issue, even though I have explained it in detail. The chat window was closed before our conversation was concluded

ChipteeAmz
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 28 décembre 2023

Hi ChipteeAmz,

We are sorry you are experiencing issues with our application. We have found that when you are using Pagefly with our app without doing an integration, all files do not get pulled over, hence the problems you experienced. The same is true if you happen to change the theme, integration must be done.

The Product Options & Customizer Team

Modifié le 28 janvier 2024

App keeps malfunctioning, Current support ticket has been 2 weeks with no siolution, no follow and no response from the app. absolutely horrible

JAS CRAFTY CREATIONS
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Hi JAS CRAFT CREATIONS,

We are aware that you are experiencing an issue where product options seem to be getting duplicated when creating new products. Unfortunately, we have not been able to replicate the issue yet. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to arrange a meeting so that we can observe the issue and troubleshoot it with you in real-time.

Regarding the issue with the email associated with your account, this typically comes from the email associated with your Shopify account, which we cannot alter. We were able to manually update your email address in our system to rectify this, but we still recommend that you doublecheck Shopify to ensure that the correct information is there as well.

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and are determined to make this right for you.

Update 1/30/2024: The problem you are experiencing is due to duplicating a product. When you do this, all of the options show up on the duplicated product. In order to get past this, you will have to create a new product instead of duplicating.

We attempted to meet with you regarding your concerns and you did not want to get on a Zoom call. A representative of our team has also sent you an email. We are going to be attempting to have a call with you within the next 24 hours to assist you. We would appreciate being able to walk with you through everything that you need.

Modifié le 18 juillet 2023

We used this app for many many years. Support was always hit and miss and for the most part the app functioned most days of the week. Lately though the support has been non existent. after many years of service we feel the support team has dropped the ball. They updated our code in our site and removed the previous code that was put in the site that gave us better functionality. There are way better apps out there now and this customizer is just too clunky. Sadly our review is being downgraded based on the recent support we have received, obviously our business is no longer wanted.

WizardPatch™
Australie
Environ 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 mai 2021

The app regularly fails and does not charge clients for customized purchases. We have lost nearly $2,000 in sales in the past 5 days due to the app failing to work properly. I wouldn't recommend this app.

Kristin Coffin Jewelry
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2023

Horrible customer service. Went back and forth with "support team" for over a week for what should be a 5 minute fix. Kept getting passed back and forth between departments. Asked for a call or live chat option instead of email, and was provided with none. Would not recommend, many better options available out there.

Dynes Sports Management
Canada
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 9 février 2023

Hello to our friends at Dynes Sports Management

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Product Customizer.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with Product Customizer. I understand your frustration and we are so sorry about what happened here (It is not at all normal with our app.) I have taken this case as a top priority and supervising this myself. If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

23 juin 2022

I have used this app for several years and it worked well and I would have previously given it 4 stars. However I recently upgraded to a 2.0 shopify theme and the app stopped working. The developer was initially quick to respond and managed to get the theme working on chrome - although it was rather glitchy and wasn't a great customer experience at checkout. They couldn't get it to work at all on Safari or on mobile and that was it really! After not hearing from them for a week or so I deleted the app and found one with more features, that works, and is half the price.

Sukie
Royaume-Uni
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 23 juin 2022

Julia, Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Product Customizer.

I am sorry to hear that the app did not work perfectly on the safari browser and on the mobile. We regret that we were not able to provide you with a good app experience. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

This seems to be a very peculiar issue with the theme you are on where the ajax mechanism is not carrying the app data to the cart. If you are open to trying the app again, please let me know and I will arrange for our best developers to look into your case ASAP.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process and make double-sure our app is playing well with your theme. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Modifié le 8 février 2023

I have been using Product Customizer for about 4 years. It started as a great app, but the functionality and customer service have declined significantly. I have had multiple issues with the app in just the last 6 weeks - from color and image swatches not displaying to the more serious issue of none of the product options displaying and customers not being able to place orders on my site.

I am very tech-savvy and I find the app cumbersome to use. If you have just one option per product, you should be fine. If you are looking to do anything more complex than that I do not recommend this app at all.

It took 5 weeks to get a resolution to the issue of the color swatches not showing. I would contact them weekly for an update and I was repeatedly ignored. Yesterday, the conditional logic stopped working on an entire collection of products. It has been over 24 hours and they have not responded or resolved the issue. I am losing sales and multiple customers have contacted me because they are unable to place an order on my site. Additionally, my site speed has decreased from 46 to 22 because of this app.

For an app that costs MORE than Shopify itself, I expect much better performance and service. I would have ditched this app long ago but I have hundreds of products and I do not yet have the time to research and install a new option.

Lily & Roe Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

This app killed my website. Please do not use.
For a second time, as soon as I ran the setup wizard, this app disabled the add to cart button. The first time they fixed it within about an hour, the second time they couldn't fix it and blamed shopify.

Please do not use this app. This has severely impacted my business.

Sup Drinkware
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 16 octobre 2023

Hi Sup Drinkware,

We’re sorry that you have had difficulties with our application, however we want to reiterate that the problem you’ve encountered was not due to any malfunction of our application. The root cause of the issue was that the cart drawer was disabled on the theme settings. We cannot determine who made this change, but our setup wizard does not touch this aspect of configuration.

13 juillet 2023

Not Good Customer Service. I have a problem with the theme but I have been waiting for more than 1 week and no one has solved it

Style My Pride
Viêt Nam
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 14 juillet 2023

Hi Style My Pride,

We’re very sorry that it is taking so long to resolve the issue with your theme. This is not representative of the customer service that we intend to provide and we are committed to resolving this for you.

The specific theme that you are using has Ajax components that omits data from the cart. There is a potential fix that we can implement, but we will need to work with your theme developer. We are reaching out to you to coordinate a meeting with your theme developer so that we can jointly determine a resolution for the issue.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team