Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 février 2021

It does allow my customers to add descriptions to my custom products, but when it comes to images, it doesn't work. Now I have to contact my customer for a picture that I should of had when they made their purchase. This makes me look unprepare and unprofesstional. I will uninstall.

Simply Created Wonderfully Made
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 4 février 2021

Sean here following up. I see that we did fix this for you. Are you getting our messages? Thanks ahead of time! I want to make TRIPLE-sure you are taken care of! :)


Takeen here from the Dev Team. We apologize for the trouble and in fact it's being caused by Ajax which powers adding the product in the background vs redirecting the shopper to the Cart Page.

The reason for this is that Themes only care about the product itself when doing Ajax which is why disabling it is important for customizations and uploads to work as intended.

We would love to work on this for you asap, we emailed you so you can reach out to us at your earliest convenience.


14 mai 2021

This app has had several issues on my small store. I have 19 items with 3 different options and I've had them disappear completely (losing out on sales) and having weird error messages on the items. I hope this improves but buyers be warned.

5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 19 mai 2021

Hello Yay-nique,

Takeen here, Ops Manager at Product Customizer. We do apologize for the error on your store however it seemed to be caused from another source apart from us and we suspect it's Shopify. The reason is that the data was rearranged without any interference from our app, even on many stores that have been working perfectly fine for years.

The good news is that the issue stopped on it's own without any intervention from us. We do apologize for the inconvenience and if you would like to speak with me directly please email us at

-- Takeen, Ops Manager

17 juin 2017

WARNING: Although they state, "we are happy to take care of the installation on your behalf" they don't tell you that they will access your theme add some files and make their changes to nearly a dozen other files.

After installing the app to see whether or not it would meet our needs, I decided that even though it was fine for many uses it was too limited for our use, and uninstalled it.

Later, I noticed emails from ShopStorm stating "I've gone ahead and completed the snippet installation for your published Shopify theme." After over an hour with a diff tool I was finally able to revert their changes.

Before you install this app, make sure it is what your store needs, because "support" is forced before requested and removal is a chore.

Sang Natural Health
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 19 mars 2020

This is Sean, the Customer Success Manager for Product Customizer. We took over this app from the previous owner :)

You left a negative review for Product Customizer a long time ago and I am emailing to see if you wouldn’t mind removing it (or adding more stars)?

We have already made several improvements and fixes to past issues with this app (including new features and 24/7 support) - and it REALLY helps our ranking on the App Store if we can remove the handful of negative reviews.

Please let me know how I can support you and help in return? I appreciate it very much!

-Sean & the Product Customizer Team

6 octobre 2020

the app is really hard to install really bad fo the premium price. I just unistalled. Dosen't work for my theme.

19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 7 octobre 2020

Thanks for leaving this feedback for us.

I show that you emailed us for help, then we emailed you 25 minutes later... and you had already uninstalled the app so we could not help you from there.

Normally it's standard to wait for a reply from the app developer (me) before leaving a negative review on the app store. We 100% would have cleaned up any issues within 1 HOUR of your email to us.

Can you give us a chance to help you? We can offer a lower monthly price *** and make 100% sure that the app is working as expected. You don't have to install anything - we will do ALL that for you.

Please let me know? Thanks so much,

Sean H & The Product Customizer Support Team

Modifié le 9 février 2023

terrible aplicacion, lo peor de todas las aplicaciones que he visto en toda mi maravillosa vida, no la instalen

3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 9 février 2023

Hola a nuestros amigos de PerfumeriaEau

Muchas gracias por dejarnos este comentario. Este es Pushpesh, el administrador de éxito del cliente con personalizador de productos.

Quiero extender mis más sinceras disculpas por la experiencia negativa que tuvo con Product Cusomizer. Nuestra aplicación está siendo utilizada por muchos comerciantes y les ha funcionado muy bien a la mayoría de ellos. Instalaste la aplicación, dejaste una reseña negativa y luego la desinstalaste en un lapso de 7 minutos sin siquiera contactar al soporte para obtener ayuda. Si nos hubiera enviado una solicitud de ayuda, nos hubiera encantado resolverlo por usted. Si está dispuesto a probar nuestra aplicación nuevamente, hágamelo saber y personalmente me ocuparé de su caso. Espero sinceramente que nos dé otra oportunidad de hacerlo bien para su tienda.

Ofrecemos soporte de chat en vivo las 24 horas, de lunes a viernes. Comuníquese con nosotros a través de la función de chat en vivo en la aplicación y le responderemos en minutos para resolver cualquier problema que pueda tener. También nos encanta ofrecer llamadas gratuitas para compartir pantalla en vivo a todos nuestros valiosos clientes donde podemos ayudar a resolver los problemas. Trabajamos arduamente para asegurarnos de que todos los comerciantes que usan nuestra aplicación tengan una experiencia A+.

Pushpesh y el equipo de soporte del personalizador de productos